Logo White
Watch Demo

Goody's Soda Fountain & Candy

Own this business?
4.7
928 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

1502 N 13th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 367-0020

http://goodyssodafountain.com

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Homemade Ice Cream Caramel Corn Handmade Chocolate Espresso & Coffee Old Fashion Ice Cream Soda Dessert

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
928 reviews
5710
  
4149
  
334
  
211
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 711 Reviews4.7Google
  • 215 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Forsmann on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 11:16 AM
Coffee bean Ice cream! Great atmosphere
Holley R. Vanoski on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 14:06 PM
Family atmosphere and very popular. Good homemade ice cream. I had the vanilla bean and the strawberry and a birds nest chocolate.
Ryan Bob on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 16:44 PM
Er meh gerd candy, chocolate, icecream, vintage feel, and lots of NOM NOM NOM.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Farrah Kalatzakis on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 12:55 PM
Goody's is the best place to go for delicious ice cream! We brought our family here to celebrate my nephews birthday, and to enjoy some yummy ice cream after a day at the park. I was amazed how classic and home made everything tasted. The flavors reminded me of when I was a kid and my brother and I use to walk to the ice cream shop to get our scoop for 50 cents. It's really a cute little spot with lots of nostalgia. When my parents come to visit, I am definitely taking them here. If you prefer milkshakes, sundaes, root beer floats, and REAL ice cream, Goodys is the place for you!
Karl C Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 12:18 PM
Everything is nommy nom nom.
Becky Sigwing on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 17:13 PM
cherry sodas
Timothy L. Bird on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 14:30 PM
Very nice place for the locals. Along with a restaurant the area was quite a bit packed. The ice cream was very good and a nice place of a few business in a older part of Bosiey
Lyle Greenough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:12 AM
Best place to get a ice cream cone.
Gladys Froshiesar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 10:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.