Logo White
Watch Demo

Goody's Soda Fountain & Candy

Own this business?
4.7
928 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

1502 N 13th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 367-0020

http://goodyssodafountain.com

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Homemade Ice Cream Caramel Corn Handmade Chocolate Espresso & Coffee Old Fashion Ice Cream Soda Dessert

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
928 reviews
5710
  
4149
  
334
  
211
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 711 Reviews4.7Google
  • 215 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toy Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 09:04 AM
Absolutely love this place! Staff are friendly and the ice creams are amazing!
Kari Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:08 AM
I'm from California and was told about this from Family. Love seeing it!!
Marise Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 17:54 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Denisha Piper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 14:18 PM
Derek Schwark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 09:57 AM
Lexi Wakefield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:50 AM
Great little icee cream joint in Boise! In town for the weekend and it's my birthday so I wanted something to celebrate and this was the place to try and we loved it! Banana split was amazing!
Connie Lynn Aceves on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 10:38 AM
Best banana split ever. I also recommend the affogato!
Heather Hall-Dudney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:28 AM
Annie Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:53 AM
Yum! The caramel corn is so delish! And the ice cream with a glass of their ice water can't be beat. I love the little pieces of ice they serve. Wish the line was a bit quicker at times, but will keep going back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.