Logo White
Watch Demo

Goody's Soda Fountain & Candy

Own this business?
4.7
928 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

1502 N 13th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 367-0020

http://goodyssodafountain.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Homemade Ice Cream Caramel Corn Handmade Chocolate Espresso & Coffee Old Fashion Ice Cream Soda Dessert

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
928 reviews
5710
  
4149
  
334
  
211
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 711 Reviews4.7Google
  • 215 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Scanlon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 10:04 AM
Beatrice Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 10:28 AM
Ordered two hot fudge sundaes and they FORGOT the hot fudge. Took the sundaes back for the hot fudge and they were very stingy with the hot fudge. So I ordered and paid for two sundaes and got two scoops of ice cream with whipped cream instead.
Rick Buffalo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 11:24 AM
Soooooo amazingly good! That bittersweet chocolate on top of icecream though. I will be dreaming of that until my next trip to Boise. Great service and prices are exactly what I would expect for the quality. Thanks guys!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Janet Munro Golart on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 14:53 PM
Great ice cream and Carmel corn. Service great as well. 10+ rating
Dean Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 03:26 AM
Arn Allemand on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 15:08 PM
Excellent celebration spot after our kiddos games. Love the selection, quality and atmosphere...and the service is 2nd to none! Thank you for putting a smile on our face.
Jill Giese on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:51 AM
I LOVE Goody's. Nice kids who work there, amazing ice cream, good environment inside and out, candy if you're into that. I never buy waffle cones if I go to another city and have ice cream because I know I'll be disappointed! Such a wonderful neighborhood treasure!
Sara Rebner Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 17:09 PM
You can smell the goodness before you even get to the door! Trekked across town because Goody's was honoring one of the coolest kids I've had the pleasure of meeting, and knowing... As if your ice cream isn't already heavenly, and your selection of sweet treats so mouth watering... You are compassionate and sympathetic to your "community.". Part of what makes Boise the Best!
Melissa Morse Agoudemos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.