This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
7320 Acc Blvd, Raleigh, NC, 27617, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Reliable service, fast delivery. Even to Hawaii.
very good to deal with and send out very good merchandise.
order a taylormade gapr mid on 8/24/18, after being told product is coming from manufacturer and would ship on 9/7/18, then told on 9/7/18 would ship on 910/18 and now no response to emails or a tracking number. worst customer service ever false promises. I' emailed taylormade directly and instantly they apologized and said they would look into it. never again will I order from globalgolf best ordering from manufacturer directly. hate being lied too.
Received a junk club, extensive communications, slow responses, customer service and relations were terrible.
Business response:
Hi Cliff. I see that our customer service team reached out to you via email asking you to send in pictures of the club. Please respond to that email so we can help remedy this situation for you.
I placed 2 orders, the first said it would ship next day and still waiting for it to ship, when I contacted customer service there excuse was it's coming directly from the manufacturer and the item I ordered wasnt gonna be released till tge 7th. My complaint is say that dont say its gonna ship next day just to get my order, deseatful. Second order again would ship in 2 days still nothing. I did get an email apologizing but they offered nothing. Save your money there are alot better companies out there,. Will nb ever order an... read more
Business response:
Good morning Richard. Your first order was for a pre-sale item that won't be released to retail until 9/7. We're sorry for any confusion that it would ship the next day. It is not our intention to promise that only to get a sale. We offer items for pre…See More
bought a set of irons that did not work for me so I sent them back. The confirmation timeframe has expired and the phone contact information no longer works. I am beginning to feel I got ripped off.
Business response:
Hi Carl. In case you didn't see the note we left on your post to us regarding your refund, we processed it on 8/20 at 1 pm EST. If the changes haven't been reflected on your account, you would need to contact your credit card provider for further information.
Ordered a used club. The condition was even better than expected.
Business response:
Thanks for shopping with us, Jay! Enjoy your club and have an awesome day!
Ordered golf shoes and received a box with 1 shoe. I think picture explains it all.
Global Golf has a 3.6 star rating with 346 reviews.
Global Golf is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com