Logo White
Watch Demo

Global Basement Waterproofing Company

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Home Services|Fall River, MA 02747

50 Maine Ave, Fall River, MA 02747

(508) 990-7800

http://globalbasement.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

1280 Belmont St

(508) 580-6642
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

54 Benjamin Reynolds Rd

(401) 573-9328
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

20 Scanlon Dr

(781) 986-6743
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

2 Franklin St #1

(508) 533-8282
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

227 Plain St #100

(508) 252-6912
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

225 Theodore Rice Blvd

(508) 985-0947
About

Our goal here at Global Basement Waterproofing is to provide our customers with a solution to there waterproofing needs, so that they can have a Healthy Dry Basement! We install French Drain Systems, Sump Pumps, Wall Crack Repairs, and many other solutions to your waterproofing needs. We are Family owned and operated and have been in business since the year 2000. We are licensed and fully insured and most of our our work comes with a lifetime transferable warranty that no water will ever leak into your basement ever again. Global basement now finishes basements!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
558
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 55 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine H on BBB

24 days ago

07/13/2020, 01:13 AM
Loved working with Bob and his crew, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you so much for installing or beautiful bulkhead!
Business Response:

Thank you!

YVONNE P on BBB

4 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:08 AM
Loved Bob and his crew very courteous and friendly. did a great job and cleaned up and all for a reasonable price. Would recommend their company to all. ******
Business Response:

Thank you, for you business!

j white on BBB

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:11 AM
Great company to work with! Very courteous and did a great job! We can highly recommend the whole crew
Business Response:

Thanks !

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Gerald L on BBB

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 03:22 AM
Great costumer service. Very responsive. Showed up on time. Very knowledgeable. Inspires trust that our basement will remain dry.
george f on BBB

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 06:30 AM
Words to describe their hard work, Awesome, courteous, on time.
Dennis K on BBB

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:20 AM
Excellent work, on time, reasonable price. Bob and his crew are very good.
BPG on BBB

a year ago

08/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Excellent crew; clear cut advice and recommendations; timely and appropriate work ethics and exceptional timing and completion of the work required. Recommendations beyond the immediate scope of work when they saw an issue or problem.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Lynn C on BBB

a year ago

07/29/2019, 01:01 AM
They show up on time (if not earlier). They communicate very well (updates, important information about your waterproofing system), and they do a great clean up after each service and installation. Over the years I have struggled with poor/over priced home service providers. This company's team is the polar opposite and gives me faith that great service can be found. I recommend them to everyone who tells me that they need their basement waterproofed.
Anne C on BBB

a year ago

07/12/2019, 01:02 AM
I love Global Basement. Bob and his guys are honest, hard working, and above all caring. They do beautiful work that they take pride in and are always available when you call. My french drains have never let me down and neither has Global Basement!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.