Logo White
Watch Demo

GC Dental Arts

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|Riverview, FL 33578

13051 Summerfield Square Drive, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 672-4900

https://gcdentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Thai K La, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099

2 people are looking at this business

Michael Vito DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888

2 people are looking at this business

Kingwood Caring Gentle Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414

2 people are looking at this business

Elite Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, Alexis Mai, Dmd
5.0
(35) · Dental

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212

2 people are looking at this business

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Smiles Dental, P.A.: Juli Eivens, DDS
5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

8701 West Parmer Lane

(512) 258-3384

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
559
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Harvey-LeBlanc on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:17 AM
I highly recommend GC Dental Arts. I have been a patient for 10 years. Easy to make appointments, wonderful staff and highly experienced Doctors. 5 stars!
Suzana Dragoti Nuri on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 11:01 AM
This office is clean the staff is very friendly. I highly recommended this office. I’ve been a patient for 4 years and I’m very happy with every service!
Joseph Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 06:27 AM
There rock stars there I love my dentist 🍀
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gloria Colon on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 02:39 AM
Great customer service and professionalism. Open communication between the staff and patients. Dentists explain procedures in lay terms and inform patients of the co-payment before the procedure.
Jill Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:29 AM
Dr. Guile and his team are the most caring, accommodating, professional people that create a beautiful smile. The work they do by far is superior to any other dental office I have visited. Me and my family started with them soon after they opened and can’t see going anywhere else.
Rich Grover on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:36 AM
The office was clean, modern and the staff was very friendly. I am happy with the treatment plan that the dentist developed for me and I look forward to working with them more.
Diana Bello on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:20 AM
I've been a patient for 7 years.The office has a friendly staff & Dr Gulle is the best. I highly recommend this office.
Malissa Cooke on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:19 AM
I high recommend this dental office. I have severe dental anxiety and after 5 years I knew I had no choice but to drag myself in. I expressed my fears and I was never treated like a wuss or told oh it doesn't really hurt it's not a big deal. She came up with a plan to have my 10 fillings treated and it to be a pleasant experience. The hygienists I have had have been equally wonderful. Even when appointments run behind I don't feel rushed. She doesn't seem to get frustrated with me if I'm not able to hold my mouth open well. She also has been able to get my scheduled quickly when I had a concern about a filling that needed sanding down. I know that I have now found MY DENTIST and even have my 6 month cleaning scheduled in December. Thanks dr. C for easing my fears and taking care of me!!!
John Patram on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 05:26 AM
Best dentist ever! Both Dr. G and Dr. C and All of the staff are nice & they have TVs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.