Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

1101 S Winchester Blvd # E158, Bldg E-158, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 260-8283

https://www.fundental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
5.0
(5) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1117 Tasman Dr

(408) 752-0684

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fun Dental Care serves the community of San Jose, California as a full-service general, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic dental clinic. Staffed by two highly-skilled dentists and two talented dental hygienists, the practice caters to the needs of the entire family. True to their name, Fun Dental Care cultivates an atmosphere of inclusiveness and friendliness. Whether you see them for a routine cleaning or dental surgery, the staff strive to provide top-notch dental care to their diverse network of clients. The comprehensive care they provide includes braces and Invisalign®, root canals, and periodontics. You can see them for routine exams, cleanings, teeth whitening treatments, ven

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:03 AM
Fast, friendly professional services Dr. Prince and his staff provide friendly, professional services with minimal discomfort. I especially like the fact that, when/if you need a crown, the in-office crown production allows fitting and installation of the crown in a SINGLE visit, without the bother of temporaries and another renumbing for final installation of the permanent.
David C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 14:45 PM
Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
David C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:36 AM
Outstanding Personal Care Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:37 AM
As always from the moment you step in the door to checking out Dr.Prince and his entire staff always make the entire Dental visit a pleasant experience..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:17 AM
Great Dental Office As always from the moment you step in the door to checking out Dr.Prince and his entire staff always make the entire Dental visit a pleasant experience..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:52 AM
Wow !!!! From my first phone call to the office I was impressed. The office isn't your average dental office.Allison gave me a tour and asked me questions no other office has ever done before. I felt like they were really interested in getting to know me. The assistants Nallely and Priscilla were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr.Prince and his chair side manner blew me away. My procedure went great plus I got to watch Netflix. Loved Alicia in the check out area she answered all my questions and set me and my family up with future appointments. Don't wait call them you won't be disappointed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:26 AM
From my first phone call to the office I was impressed. The office isn't your average dental office.Allison gave me a tour and asked me questions no other office has ever done before. I felt like they were really interested in getting to know me. The assistants Nallely and Priscilla were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr.Prince and his chair side manner blew me away. My procedure went great plus I got to watch Netflix. Loved Alicia in the check out area she answered all my questions and set me and my family up with future appointments. Don't wait call them you won't be disappointed.
P M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 13:29 PM
Great Dentist, Great Staff!! Very caring, lots of positive energy! Always a great dental experience!
P M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:01 AM
Great!! Great Dentist, Great Staff!! Very caring, lots of positive energy! Always a great dental experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.