Logo White
Watch Demo

Fun Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

1101 S Winchester Blvd # E158, Bldg E-158, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 260-8283

https://www.fundental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

88 Capuchino Dr

(650) 583-5880
5.0
(6) · Dentists

3556

(408) 320-1799

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

2500 Hospital Dr Suite 5D

(650) 967-4411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

7880 Wren Ave

(408) 842-5805

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

2103 Lincoln Ave # A

(408) 269-6982
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2820 15th Ave

(415) 564-5430

4 people are looking at this business

About

Fun Dental Care serves the community of San Jose, California as a full-service general, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic dental clinic. Staffed by two highly-skilled dentists and two talented dental hygienists, the practice caters to the needs of the entire family. True to their name, Fun Dental Care cultivates an atmosphere of inclusiveness and friendliness. Whether you see them for a routine cleaning or dental surgery, the staff strive to provide top-notch dental care to their diverse network of clients. The comprehensive care they provide includes braces and Invisalign®, root canals, and periodontics. You can see them for routine exams, cleanings, teeth whitening treatments, ven

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:59 PM
If you want to get the most leading treatment ever Prince Dental is the place to go. I was in the chair telling the hygienist Katie about my bruxism, she suggested a session of Neuromusclar treatment. It helped me so much I just had to write this. Katie and Alysha set me up and after about and hour my jaw felt so much better. Thank you Katie and All the staff for going above and beyond to help your patients.
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:51 AM
Progressive Dental Office If you want to get the most leading treatment ever Prince Dental is the place to go. I was in the chair telling the hygienist Katie about my bruxism, she suggested a session of Neuromusclar treatment. It helped me so much I just had to write this. Katie and Alysha set me up and after about and hour my jaw felt so much better. Thank you Katie and All the staff for going above and beyond to help your patients.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 07:25 AM
Wonderful as always, very professional staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:15 AM
Office visit Wonderful as always, very professional staff.
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 13:27 PM
Dr. Prince and his staff provide friendly, professional services with minimal discomfort. I especially like the fact that, when/if you need a crown, the in-office crown production allows fitting and installation of the crown in a SINGLE visit, without the bother of temporaries and another renumbing for final installation of the permanent.
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:03 AM
Fast, friendly professional services Dr. Prince and his staff provide friendly, professional services with minimal discomfort. I especially like the fact that, when/if you need a crown, the in-office crown production allows fitting and installation of the crown in a SINGLE visit, without the bother of temporaries and another renumbing for final installation of the permanent.
David C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 14:45 PM
Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
David C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:36 AM
Outstanding Personal Care Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:37 AM
As always from the moment you step in the door to checking out Dr.Prince and his entire staff always make the entire Dental visit a pleasant experience..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.