Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

1101 S Winchester Blvd # E158, Bldg E-158, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 260-8283

https://www.fundental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fun Dental Care serves the community of San Jose, California as a full-service general, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic dental clinic. Staffed by two highly-skilled dentists and two talented dental hygienists, the practice caters to the needs of the entire family. True to their name, Fun Dental Care cultivates an atmosphere of inclusiveness and friendliness. Whether you see them for a routine cleaning or dental surgery, the staff strive to provide top-notch dental care to their diverse network of clients. The comprehensive care they provide includes braces and Invisalign®, root canals, and periodontics. You can see them for routine exams, cleanings, teeth whitening treatments, ven

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 03:01 AM
Dr.prince and his people are great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 01:22 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Professional & caring. Best dentist ever. Dr Prince is meticulous in what he does & explains options & procedures in a way that one can make a good decision. His SMILE program is most helpful financially.
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:10 AM
I have been going to Dr Prince for over 20 years and have never had any type of complaint. He uses the most modern techniques and equipment to minimize patient wait, such as for crowns... installed on the first day your tooth is prepped, with no need to wait for the crown to come back from a lab!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:21 AM
Another great visit at Prince Dental! Very thankful for Dr. Prince and his team. They were so accommodating to my family. It’s not easy bringing a one year old to your dental cleaning. Thank you team Prince!
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:07 AM
5 star service! Another great visit at Prince Dental! Very thankful for Dr. Prince and his team. They were so accommodating to my family. It’s not easy bringing a one year old to your dental cleaning. Thank you team Prince!
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 13:44 PM
Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 07:58 AM
Great dentist! Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 08:12 AM
Best dental office So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 03:35 AM
So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.