Logo White
Watch Demo

Fun Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

1101 S Winchester Blvd # E158, Bldg E-158, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 260-8283

https://www.fundental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144
5.0
(4) · Dental

166 Main St #1

(650) 200-1181

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

16177 Hesperian Blvd # A

(510) 276-6930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

444 E El Camino Real

(408) 737-8800
5.0
(10) · Dental

1017 Mission St

(831) 426-3535

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy # D

(408) 720-0322
About

Fun Dental Care serves the community of San Jose, California as a full-service general, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic dental clinic. Staffed by two highly-skilled dentists and two talented dental hygienists, the practice caters to the needs of the entire family. True to their name, Fun Dental Care cultivates an atmosphere of inclusiveness and friendliness. Whether you see them for a routine cleaning or dental surgery, the staff strive to provide top-notch dental care to their diverse network of clients. The comprehensive care they provide includes braces and Invisalign®, root canals, and periodontics. You can see them for routine exams, cleanings, teeth whitening treatments, ven

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:07 AM
5 star service! Another great visit at Prince Dental! Very thankful for Dr. Prince and his team. They were so accommodating to my family. It’s not easy bringing a one year old to your dental cleaning. Thank you team Prince!
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 13:44 PM
Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 07:58 AM
Great dentist! Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 08:12 AM
Best dental office So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 03:35 AM
So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 06:12 AM
Dr. Prince is a consumate professional. I have had wonderful service in his care.
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 06:06 AM
I have had wonderful service in his care.
Chester H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:37 AM
A Miralce At Dr prince Office I went back to Dr. Prince office after not going for over a year and I was treated as a "King" upon my return! The warmness of the staff and their understanding of my being gone was due to my taking care of a family member out of state. They treated me as if I had never left. Dr. Prince and I continued our talk about sports and whose team was better. Kathie was amazing in providing cleaning to me. My bill was corrected and all is well for a procedure next week. Great team of people that I am so glad to be associated with. You guys truly are the best!
Chester H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 03:34 AM
I went back to Dr. Prince office after not going for over a year and I was treated as a "King" upon my return! The warmness of the staff and their understanding of my being gone was due to my taking care of a family member out of state. They treated me as if I had never left. Dr. Prince and I continued our talk about sports and whose team was better. Kathie was amazing in providing cleaning to me. My bill was corrected and all is well for a procedure next week. Great team of people that I am so glad to be associated with. You guys truly are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.