Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly Automotive Service and Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
235 reviews
|Auto Repair|Marana, AZ 85741

4195 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741

(520) 989-0672

https://friendlyautomotiveservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
About

We specialize in all general automotive and light truck repairs! From oil changes to advanced diagnostics, Air Conditioning to general maintenance we have you covered! Ask about out nationwide warranty!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
235 reviews
5207
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Reitmeyer review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Sarah Reitmeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:25 AM
Great experience at this shop. No nonsense and straight forward. I highly recommend this business.
Garrett Curry review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Garrett Curry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 12:33 PM
Been dealing with Johnathan for years and when he opened his shop I didn't hesitate to take my truck there. ( also my baby ) one hell of a business. I loved how professional the shop and the staff were. It allowed me to not be on my toes! Would recommend to everyone!
Stephanie Arrington review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Stephanie Arrington on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 05:49 AM
Family Automotive Repair is amazing! I know when I take my vehicles to Jonathan and Dawn, I get the best service with honesty, experience and professionalism. If you need a great mechanic, look no further, family automotive is the place to go!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Hakon Thorgeirsson review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Hakon Thorgeirsson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 13:19 PM
Awesome place. I do love the old fashion Mom & Pop shops. These guys jumped right into the problem and found a solution even though they were not able to do the highly specialized work I needed, John found me a specialty shop that could do the job at a reasonable rate. To make it even better, the shop he sent me to (a Father & Son shop) didn't do work I didn't need even though they would have made even more money! Thanks John and everyone at Family Automotive. No one else will even look at my cars again! unless you say so of course ;-)
Jill Parker Richards review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Jill Parker Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 13:18 PM
Karen Cappello review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Karen Cappello on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 14:25 PM
This is an excellent place to bring your car! The customer service, their ability to explain what's happening in simple terms and their affordability make them stand out from any other business. Not to mention plugins for electronics in the waiting room. I would never bring my car anywhere else!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.