Logo White
Watch Demo

Friendly Automotive Service and Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Auto Repair|Marana, AZ 85741

4195 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741

(520) 989-0672

https://friendlyautomotiveservice.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

971 W Wetmore Rd

(520) 294-4140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
About

We specialize in all general automotive and light truck repairs! From oil changes to advanced diagnostics, Air Conditioning to general maintenance we have you covered! Ask about out nationwide warranty!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
159 reviews
5134
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Buckner on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:23 AM
Friendly experienced staff with reasonable prices
Marianne K. Morrill on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 10:47 AM
Thank you to Friendly Automotive for their very generous sponsorship of our summer black belt candidates! Thanks to their sponsorship we are able to help all 5 of our summer black belt candidates with their testing fees. Friendly Automotive offers amazing and fairly priced services. Several of our families have their cars serviced by Friendly's and are always very pleased!
Iris Schiro on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 06:31 AM
Honest, trustworthy, and they do good work. That's hard to find. They wont nickle and dime and if they can't fix it they refer you to other honest trustworthy people. Thanks Jon and Dawn for all for hard work opening up this shop, we will spread word of mouth how great y'all are. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Nyssa Reed on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 11:51 AM
Yesterday was my first time and Jonathan was very kind and welcoming to me! My car was taken care of quickly and at the cost I was quoted. The inside was clean, didn't smell like a "car place" and was all around a VERY nice experience! As a single woman, I felt very comfortable. Thank you!!
Jon Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 12:42 PM
the team at friendly auto provide great service at an affordable price. they are truly friendly and they have my trust.
Angela Krause Chintis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:00 PM
James Gort on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 12:09 PM
Roselena Trevizo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:07 AM
Fast, honest, and super affordable! I’m so glad that I found such a great place!
Katie Christiansen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:57 AM
Stellar customer service and integrity. They are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.