Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly Automotive Service and Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Auto Repair|Marana, AZ 85741

4195 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741

(520) 989-0672

https://friendlyautomotiveservice.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
About

We specialize in all general automotive and light truck repairs! From oil changes to advanced diagnostics, Air Conditioning to general maintenance we have you covered! Ask about out nationwide warranty!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5181
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jma Chiazzese on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2020, 08:27 AM
I love this place. I send everyone I know there.
Robert Mcfadyen on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 10:54 AM
Great prices and great service! They go beyond and above for their customers. Honest and trustworthy.
Jamie LaCene Ford on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 12:30 PM
I was so impressed with this shop today. Very friendly (true to their name!), knowledgeable, very reasonably priced, convenient and took care of my problem in a way that saved me over $1000.00!!! Ashley is the best - she is polite, and you can tell she cares about her customers, and the service that they are able to provide. Chris was so good at explaining options that I had, and they were innovative in their ability to fix my issue. I would recommend them 1000 times over, and will let everyone I know - this is where you should take your car! Thank you so much, Friendly Automotive!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kimberly Jo Schnell on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 08:07 AM
Great guys, with outstanding ethics on auto repairs.
Frank Whiskey Victor on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 12:36 PM
They do excellent work and always give me a fair price.
Alice H Tully on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:46 AM
Nice shop! Nice service! Great people. FAIR PRICING and they know old Jeeps! Boo Yah!
Maria Pier Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:06 AM
Been taking our cars/trucks to Johnathan for many years. When Jonathan and Leo decided to open their own shop we just had to follow them. They are the most honest, trustworthy, friendly and responsibly priced auto shop around. They have never stirred us wrong. Have always gone above and beyond. We just can't say enough good things about this shop.
Debbie Cabalo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:40 AM
Friendly Auto was just like its name. Super friendly and very nice people. They got me in the same day and fixed my tire. I went to another place first and they told me that they couldn’t fix it and tried to sell me new tires instead. I will be going to Friendly Auto from now on.
Griselda Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 07:55 AM
Iba de el Paso Tx a California y se me quedo el carro exactamente fuera de el local de ellos ese día estaba cerrado y de puro milagro el llego a la oficina me vieron a mi familia y a mi y sin importarles perder el tiempo con nosotros me arreglaron el carro Estoy súper agradecida nunca olvidaré que me ayudaron y los recomiendo es un excelente servicio y muy amable Gracias
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.