Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly Automotive Service and Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
286 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tucson, AZ 85741 United States

4195 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ 85741 United States

(520) 989-0672

http://friendlyautomotiveservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011
About

We specialize in General Automotive Repair, from Bulbs to Engine Diagnostics, we do it all, Window not rolling down, no problem, Brakes noisy, we do Brakes, New Alignment Machine, we do Great Alignments! Don't forget about Air Conditioning, we even service modern 134A freon, and if you car is very new, we also service the new 1234YF! We can also take care of your engine's cooling system. Call or visit us! Thank you from Jonathan, Leo and our amazing Team! Also ask about our nationwide warranty!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
286 reviews
5246
  
418
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jma Chiazzese review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Jma Chiazzese on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 08:27 AM
I love this place. I send everyone I know there.
Robert Mcfadyen review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Robert Mcfadyen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 10:54 AM
Great prices and great service! They go beyond and above for their customers. Honest and trustworthy.
Jamie LaCene Ford review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Jamie LaCene Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 12:30 PM
I was so impressed with this shop today. Very friendly (true to their name!), knowledgeable, very reasonably priced, convenient and took care of my problem in a way that saved me over $1000.00!!! Ashley is the best - she is polite, and you can tell she cares about her customers, and the service that they are able to provide. Chris was so good at explaining options that I had, and they were innovative in their ability to fix my issue. I would recommend them 1000 times over, and will let everyone I know - this is where you should take your car! Thank you so much, Friendly Automotive!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kimberly Jo Schnell review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Kimberly Jo Schnell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 08:07 AM
Great guys, with outstanding ethics on auto repairs.
Frank Whiskey Victor review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Frank Whiskey Victor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 12:36 PM
They do excellent work and always give me a fair price.
Alice H Tully review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Alice H Tully on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:46 AM
Nice shop! Nice service! Great people. FAIR PRICING and they know old Jeeps! Boo Yah!
Maria Pier Myers review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Maria Pier Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:06 AM
Been taking our cars/trucks to Johnathan for many years. When Jonathan and Leo decided to open their own shop we just had to follow them. They are the most honest, trustworthy, friendly and responsibly priced auto shop around. They have never stirred us wrong. Have always gone above and beyond. We just can't say enough good things about this shop.
Debbie Cabalo review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Debbie Cabalo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:40 AM
Friendly Auto was just like its name. Super friendly and very nice people. They got me in the same day and fixed my tire. I went to another place first and they told me that they couldn’t fix it and tried to sell me new tires instead. I will be going to Friendly Auto from now on.
Griselda Ramirez review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Griselda Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 07:55 AM
Iba de el Paso Tx a California y se me quedo el carro exactamente fuera de el local de ellos ese día estaba cerrado y de puro milagro el llego a la oficina me vieron a mi familia y a mi y sin importarles perder el tiempo con nosotros me arreglaron el carro Estoy súper agradecida nunca olvidaré que me ayudaron y los recomiendo es un excelente servicio y muy amable Gracias
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.