Logo White
Watch Demo

Friendly Automotive Service and Repair

Own this business?
4.9
148 reviews
|Auto Repair|Marana, AZ 85741

4195 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741

(520) 989-0672

https://friendlyautomotiveservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(1) · Tires

971 W Wetmore Rd

(520) 294-4140
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln

(520) 955-4722
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
About

We specialize in all general automotive and light truck repairs! From oil changes to advanced diagnostics, Air Conditioning to general maintenance we have you covered! Ask about out nationwide warranty!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5125
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie LaCene Ford on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2020, 12:30 PM
I was so impressed with this shop today. Very friendly (true to their name!), knowledgeable, very reasonably priced, convenient and took care of my problem in a way that saved me over $1000.00!!! Ashley is the best - she is polite, and you can tell she cares about her customers, and the service that they are able to provide. Chris was so good at explaining options that I had, and they were innovative in their ability to fix my issue. I would recommend them 1000 times over, and will let everyone I know - this is where you should take your car! Thank you so much, Friendly Automotive!
Kimberly Jo Schnell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2020, 08:07 AM
Great guys, with outstanding ethics on auto repairs.
Frank Whiskey Victor on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 12:36 PM
They do excellent work and always give me a fair price.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Alice H Tully on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:46 AM
Nice shop! Nice service! Great people. FAIR PRICING and they know old Jeeps! Boo Yah!
Maria Pier Myers on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 02:06 AM
Been taking our cars/trucks to Johnathan for many years. When Jonathan and Leo decided to open their own shop we just had to follow them. They are the most honest, trustworthy, friendly and responsibly priced auto shop around. They have never stirred us wrong. Have always gone above and beyond. We just can't say enough good things about this shop.
Debbie Cabalo on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 05:40 AM
Friendly Auto was just like its name. Super friendly and very nice people. They got me in the same day and fixed my tire. I went to another place first and they told me that they couldn’t fix it and tried to sell me new tires instead. I will be going to Friendly Auto from now on.
Griselda Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 07:55 AM
Iba de el Paso Tx a California y se me quedo el carro exactamente fuera de el local de ellos ese día estaba cerrado y de puro milagro el llego a la oficina me vieron a mi familia y a mi y sin importarles perder el tiempo con nosotros me arreglaron el carro Estoy súper agradecida nunca olvidaré que me ayudaron y los recomiendo es un excelente servicio y muy amable Gracias
Frieda Liebeskind on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 05:27 AM
Their absolutely reliable and professional -- would definitely bring my vehicle in for repair and/or maintenance!
Sue Buckner on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:23 AM
Friendly experienced staff with reasonable prices
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.