Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendly Automotive Service and Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
235 reviews
|Auto Repair|Marana, AZ 85741

4195 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741

(520) 989-0672

https://friendlyautomotiveservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
About

We specialize in all general automotive and light truck repairs! From oil changes to advanced diagnostics, Air Conditioning to general maintenance we have you covered! Ask about out nationwide warranty!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
235 reviews
5207
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Christiansen review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Katie Christiansen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:57 AM
Stellar customer service and integrity. They are the best!
L.a. Michelle review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
L.a. Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:46 AM
Andy Garrow review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Andy Garrow on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 10:43 AM
Fantastic place....no job to small or to large......they know what to do with a car or truck. Fast and accurate.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christina Brown review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Christina Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:07 AM
Michael Richards review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Michael Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:44 AM
Laura Garrett Boughan review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Laura Garrett Boughan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:38 AM
Great Service, EVERY TIME!! I have thrown A TON of car issues at them the last couple of months and EVERY TIME, they fix the issue in an honest and timely manner!! The staff is easy to work with and they do the job correct THE FIRST TIME!!!!!
Mitchell Marroquin review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Mitchell Marroquin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 14:35 PM
We always come to Leo with our cars and he always delivers great fast service. Very informative and professional. Highly recommend this place.
Brian Reitmeyer review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Brian Reitmeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 07:17 AM
Great shop, honest and fair. No BS or gimmicks like other shops in town. Highly recommend.
Carlos Gaitan review for Friendly Automotive Service and Repair
Carlos Gaitan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:20 AM
The best place to go if u got care trouble or basic oil change .They are very professional and honest no bs and very clean I live on the south side of town and come over always leave happy cause I know they've made my vehicles safe for my family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.