Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank's Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
477 reviews
|Tires|West Columbia, SC 29169

1609 Fairlane Dr, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 451-8473

https://www.mavistire.com/locations/columbia-fairlane-dr-sc.asp?ab=frk

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

917 Rosewood Dr

(803) 254-2907
4.9
(13) · Tires

1200 S Guignard Dr

(803) 775-1555

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(251) · Tires

4022

(803) 648-4040

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(84) · Automotive

4730 Augusta Rd

(803) 996-5120

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Automotive

757 Wilson St

(803) 581-1400

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(215) · Automotive

1650 Airport Blvd

(803) 256-2530

4 people are looking at this business

About

Frank's Discount Tire is now part of Mavis Discount Tire, one of the largest independent multi-brand tire retailers in the United States that also offers a menu of additional automotive services including brakes, alignments, suspension, shocks, struts, oil changes, battery replacement and exhaust work. Frank's Discount Tire stocks a large selection of brand name passenger, performance, light truck, SUV/CUV and winter tires all backed by a tire price match guarantee. Frank's Discount Tire's tire prices won't be beat. Come visit us at Frank's Discount Tire in West Columbia today or at http://www.mavistire.com/locations/columbia-fairlane-dr-sc.asp?ab=FRK&utm_source=yext&utm_medium=local&utm_cam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
477 reviews
5391
  
432
  
34
  
29
  
138
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Snipes review for Frank's Discount Tire
Susan Snipes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 07:05 AM
Always great service. My husband will not go anywhere else. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
April Swope review for Frank's Discount Tire
April Swope on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 02:56 AM
Best service, friendly people and they all go the extra mile for their customers!! Thank you!!!!
Melissa Craft review for Frank's Discount Tire
Melissa Craft on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Lisa Davis review for Frank's Discount Tire
Lisa Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:39 AM
Ed Billings review for Frank's Discount Tire
Ed Billings on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 07:10 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this business. I have purchased 2 sets of tires, had a car serviced (oil changed, etc) and a battery issue handled there within the last 6 months. They are accommodating, efficient and very reasonably priced.
Tiffany Mae McDaniel review for Frank's Discount Tire
Tiffany Mae McDaniel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 04:34 AM
In the past month I've bought 2 new tires and gotten a 3rd plugged. They have great prices and are very friendly and fast. I will definitely be going back.
Leanne Kyzer review for Frank's Discount Tire
Leanne Kyzer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 04:50 AM
I bought 4 tires from them about a year ago, since then I've had 3 nails in my tires. I had to get it repaired today after work and got there at 5:20pm. I told them I'd be happy to come by tomorrow, without hesitation Mr. Jones said he would take a look right away. They repaired it and had me out the door in 10 min. They are so friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!
Wayne Hopkins review for Frank's Discount Tire
Wayne Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:21 AM
I work for a company that tells us to go there for tire work! And every time I do, I manage to get waited on be Jim ... I don't know who he thinks he is but he does not have to be so rude to me and other customers that walk in while I am waiting! He is the only one in the whole store that acts as he is above everyone else!! Everyone else there seems very happy to have the business!!
Mary Fouse review for Frank's Discount Tire
Mary Fouse on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 05:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.