Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank's Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
477 reviews
|Tires|West Columbia, SC 29169

1609 Fairlane Dr, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 451-8473

https://www.mavistire.com/locations/columbia-fairlane-dr-sc.asp?ab=frk

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

917 Rosewood Dr

(803) 254-2907
4.9
(13) · Tires

1200 S Guignard Dr

(803) 775-1555

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(251) · Tires

4022

(803) 648-4040

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(84) · Automotive

4730 Augusta Rd

(803) 996-5120

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Automotive

757 Wilson St

(803) 581-1400

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(215) · Automotive

1650 Airport Blvd

(803) 256-2530

4 people are looking at this business

About

Frank's Discount Tire is now part of Mavis Discount Tire, one of the largest independent multi-brand tire retailers in the United States that also offers a menu of additional automotive services including brakes, alignments, suspension, shocks, struts, oil changes, battery replacement and exhaust work. Frank's Discount Tire stocks a large selection of brand name passenger, performance, light truck, SUV/CUV and winter tires all backed by a tire price match guarantee. Frank's Discount Tire's tire prices won't be beat. Come visit us at Frank's Discount Tire in West Columbia today or at http://www.mavistire.com/locations/columbia-fairlane-dr-sc.asp?ab=FRK&utm_source=yext&utm_medium=local&utm_cam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
477 reviews
5391
  
432
  
34
  
29
  
138
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Libby Davis review for Frank's Discount Tire
Libby Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:02 AM
Sherri Capps Cassella review for Frank's Discount Tire
Sherri Capps Cassella on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:22 AM
Was headed out of town for a swim meet and noticed bump in tire. I had no extra time. They saw me immediately and changed tire. What an amazing place. Thank you!
Wendy Mills review for Frank's Discount Tire
Wendy Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:09 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Renee Womack review for Frank's Discount Tire
Renee Womack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:18 AM
Denise Gagne Stamps review for Frank's Discount Tire
Denise Gagne Stamps on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 06:38 AM
Awesome group of guys. Very professional and they DON'T try to sell you something you don't need!
Frank Mancuso review for Frank's Discount Tire
Frank Mancuso on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:23 AM
Went in with a screw in the tire of the Hawthorne delivery truck. Taken right in and instead of just plugging the tire the technician patched the tire. This involves taking the tire off the wheel patching from the inside and remounting. I was back on the road in 15 minutes. Thanks.
Betty Lee Barwick review for Frank's Discount Tire
Betty Lee Barwick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:05 AM
Have bought tires several times there-always a good experience,and great service. Many thanks to Jim, Frankie, and Bimbo
Lindsey Grace Woolley review for Frank's Discount Tire
Lindsey Grace Woolley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:53 AM
We live near Lexington Medical (lots of construction going on there right now!) and between my fiance and I, we've had 4 nails in our tires the last several months. Frank's always helps us out, almost no wait. We regularly get our oil changed their too. My mom lived here in the 70's, and Bimbo Jones helped her with tires over and over again! Thanks for your dedication to good service. You've got a loyal customer!
Crystal Fike review for Frank's Discount Tire
Crystal Fike on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 03:21 AM
Like always they have awesome service and low prices. Always save lots of money with these guys! Thanks a million!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.