Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank's Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
477 reviews
|Tires|West Columbia, SC 29169

1609 Fairlane Dr, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 451-8473

https://www.mavistire.com/locations/columbia-fairlane-dr-sc.asp?ab=frk

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

917 Rosewood Dr

(803) 254-2907

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Tires

1200 S Guignard Dr

(803) 775-1555

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(251) · Tires

4022

(803) 648-4040

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(84) · Automotive

4730 Augusta Rd

(803) 996-5120

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Automotive

757 Wilson St

(803) 581-1400

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(208) · Automotive

1650 Airport Blvd

(803) 256-2530

1 person is looking at this business

About

Frank's Discount Tire is now part of Mavis Discount Tire, one of the largest independent multi-brand tire retailers in the United States that also offers a menu of additional automotive services including brakes, alignments, suspension, shocks, struts, oil changes, battery replacement and exhaust work. Frank's Discount Tire stocks a large selection of brand name passenger, performance, light truck, SUV/CUV and winter tires all backed by a tire price match guarantee. Frank's Discount Tire's tire prices won't be beat. Come visit us at Frank's Discount Tire in West Columbia today or at http://www.mavistire.com/locations/columbia-fairlane-dr-sc.asp?ab=FRK&utm_source=yext&utm_medium=local&utm_cam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
477 reviews
5391
  
432
  
34
  
29
  
138
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 02:03 AM
Friendly, fast, great prices! I will be back & recommend highly to all my friends!
Angela Blackwell Elder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:05 AM
Great experience! Great customer service, got me in and out on my lunch break! Needed a bulb replaced in my front headlight, called at 12:00 and they had it in by 1:30. So very happy with their service! Thanks so much!!!!
Regina Haigwood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 08:06 AM
Great group of guys who know everything! The store manager David is very helpful! So if you need any work done please come visit these guys!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gina Slaughter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:49 AM
Great place with friendly staff! I will be back!
Kel Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:46 AM
The place has gone to shut since Bimbo left.
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 06:39 AM
How are you a tire and brake shop and not have brakes in? I’ve been here almost 3 hrs for an appointment and then I’m told they don’t have my brakes. Oh did I mention I had to ask where my car was and how long. The girl in the front has the nastiest demeanor and attitude. She is very luck that I’m working on my temper and attitude because I would have checked her. The only thing she did was walk around and fling her hair. Get a hair band and put it up. I will never return here again. People have been here since 8am when they first opened the door for minor things. Horrible place! Never will I return here again!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mandi Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:40 AM
While on vacation, our family needed a new tire unexpectedly. Warranty led us to Frank’s. Stellar customer service! Our car was taken care of in less than an hour. We had to stand outside as we had our dog with us; another technician came over and offered our children popsicles while we waited. If we ever need tire services in Columbia again, we will be at Frank’s!
Sharon Sangston Degnan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:49 AM
Quoted me one price ordered tires for me and tried to charge more than the quote like 1/3 more, told them No, that’s not what I was quoted and paid what the quote was. Don’t trust them
Respond to negative reviews
Garett Lowder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 07:48 AM
Mother went in for a tire rotation, to come home with zip ties on her hubcaps because they broke them. The fact that they didn’t even inform her pissed me off! Never again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.