Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Francisco J. Romero, MD

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Dr. Romero received his education at the prestigious NYU Medical Center and specializes in joints and non-surgical orthopedics. Some of the conditions that he specializes in are knee pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, ankle sprains, foot pain, hand pain, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Treatment is always individual and tailored to each patient's needs. Beyond physical therapy, medication, and bracing, additional minimally invasive treatments offered under direct ultrasound guidance include: Peripheral Joint Injections, Liga... read more

Location details

3000 SW 148th Ave #115, Ste 115<br>South Florida Spine &amp; Sports Specialists, Pembroke Pines, FL, 33027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0108 reviews
5
106
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

Excelente Doctor Very knowledgeable. He Answer and explain all your questions and concerns. Very Caring. 

Renee R's profile image
5 months ago

Starting with the staff and continuing to Dr Romero, everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Romero was thorough, patient and took his time to answer all of my questions. He explained everything in detail so I can understand. (In layman’s term) He diagnosed my problem immediately and we discussed a few different options to go forward with. He was gentle (with an injection) and helped me with my pain! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

He really took his time to explain everything to me. He did not rushing me out of the office treated me as a friend and the patient. Very, very satisfied. 

Yvonne Morales's profile image
Yvonne Morales 
6 months ago

From the moment you call the office for an appointment, you feel welcomed. The Staff is always friendly and professional. They always accomodate my appointment when I need one. Dr. Romero is experienced, dedicated, easy to talk to and he cares. I trust and highly recommend Dr. Romero 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

I have been going to Dr. Romero for years. He has helped me with elbow and knee problems. I recently took my 10-yr old to see him for an issue with her foot. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

Very quick and good assessment, treatment and excellent bedside manners. Office very clean, staff very friendly. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Ramos. Dr Ramos diagnosed and explained my condition thoroughly to include my treatment options. I was especially grateful since a previous doctor dismissed my concerns and did not treat me. The only complaint I have was that I waited over an hour past my appointment time. I’m glad I waited. Dr Ramos’ examination and diagnosis was absolutely worth the wait. 

Peter jimenez's profile image
Peter jimenez 
9 months ago

Do yourself a favor and see Dr. ROMERO best approach to your issues and comes up with the perfect plan on wants and needs on how to get you back to your sport or out and about within the quickest timeframe. 

Excellent doctor's profile image
Excellent doctor 
10 months ago

I went in with hip pain after a fracture and hip pinning. Dr Romero was incredibly professional, and informative as to what I would need to do. He explained everything so throughly and put me completely at ease with regard to my injection. The entire staff was wonderful. Highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Francisco J. Romero, MD

How is Francisco J. Romero, MD rated?

Francisco J. Romero, MD has a 5 star rating with 108 reviews. 

When is Francisco J. Romero, MD open?

Francisco J. Romero, MD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

South Florida Spine & Sports Specialists

  • 1,215 reviews

Cheri Eisen: "Dr. Mark Fishman is terrific. I had a back injury over the weekend and he saw me immediately to assess and help my condition. Now I'm getting back on my feet with his help. Very grateful."  

JEFFERSON SPINE & INJURY CENTER

  • 779 reviews

isaiah hopkins: "I highly recommend Dr. Holcomb for chiropractic care. Her expertise and personalized approach have been instrumental in relieving my lower and upper back pain, as well as neck discomfort resulting from an accident. Her c..."  read more

The Paley Orthopedic & Spine Institute - Bradley Lamm

  • 761 reviews

Janet Flanagan: "Several years ago, when Dr. Lamm worked in Maryland, I had been to five foot doctors before finding him. The other doctors couldn’t see much on my MRIs, so they kinda shrugged their shoulders and sent me on my way. Ent..."  read more