Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Francisco J. Romero, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Orthopedists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

3000 SW 148th Ave #115, Ste 115South Florida Spine & Sports Specialists, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 438-7000

https://southfloridaspineandsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

2830 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 561-4300
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(233) · Orthopedists

660 Glades Rd

(561) 391-5515
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1414 SOUTH EAST 3RD AVENUE

(954) 764-8033
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

7301 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 221-6895
5.0
(354) · Orthopedists

3000 Bayview Dr

(954) 567-1332
About

Specialties Dr. Romero received his education at the prestigious NYU Medical Center and specializes in joints and non-surgical orthopedics. Some of the conditions that he specializes in are knee pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, ankle sprains, foot pain, hand pain, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Treatment is always individual and tailored to each patient's needs. Beyond physical therapy, medication, and bracing, additional minimally invasive treatments offered under direct ultrasound guidance include: Peripheral Joint Injections, Ligament Injections, Tendon Injections, Nerve Hydro dissections, Platelet Rich Plasma Injections (PRP)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Excellent doctor review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Excellent doctor on Healthgrades

5 days ago

01/25/2023, 00:48 AM
I went in with hip pain after a fracture and hip pinning. Dr Romero was incredibly professional, and informative as to what I would need to do. He explained everything so throughly and put me completely at ease with regard to my injection. The entire staff was wonderful. Highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/02/2022, 09:32 AM
Dr. Romero was thorough and kind! He was the third doctor I had seen for my shoulder and was able to thoroughly explain my condition and treat me all in the same day! He even went the extra mild to call my OBGYN for clearance to help relieve my pain the same day!! Clean faculty! Quality staff!! Would highly recommend
Anonymous review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/27/2022, 14:48 PM
Communicated well with me about my condition and was very thorough
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/20/2022, 15:14 PM
The doctor was friendly and very professional explained all the steps during examination. He put a straightforward diagnosis where the prior place did not know what they were looking at. In 9 years in the US this is the first time I have such a great experience with a doctor office when I come from France and used to personalized and friendly doctor offices. This is THE place to go.
Rose Tagle review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Rose Tagle on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/07/2022, 02:48 AM
The staff is always kind and make you feel like family. The doctor listens to all of my concerns and explains everything so it’s crystal clear. Definitely goes above and beyond to address everything going on. He takes the time to make sure I understand everything. The physical therapists are absolutely amazing. Every single one of the physical therapists are wonderful and so personable.
Anonymous review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/30/2022, 07:56 AM
It was a pleasure to see Dr. Romero. He is so professional. I am so glad that I was referred to him. Would highly recommend him.
Lyra Robbins review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Lyra Robbins on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/28/2022, 08:42 AM
Atmosphere and staff are always pleasant
Anonymous review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/06/2022, 08:00 AM
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Frank review for Francisco J. Romero, MD
Frank on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/15/2022, 06:26 AM
Docs at this practice make time for last minute appointments especially when patients are in pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.