Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Body Shops|Maplewood, MN 55109

1319 Frost Ave, #2089, Maplewood, MN 55109

(651) 779-2971

https://www.fraidycats.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(74) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600
About

Specialties Fraidy Cats' is a professional body piercing studio. All services are performed by Jamie Weber a state licensed Body Piercer since 2001. Jamie is trained and certified in Bloodborne Pathogens, First Aid, and CPR. Fraidy Cats' is proud to be a piercing gun free establishment. Please visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5240
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angele Enger review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Angele Enger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 15:29 PM
I had the best experience ever getting my piercings. I think Jamie was the best.
Alysia Dunlap review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Alysia Dunlap on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 05:45 AM
Thank you for the wonderful experience Jamie! I love my piercing! Everything was explained in detail and it was a nice environment. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking to get pierced.
Alyssa Leigh review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Alyssa Leigh on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:31 AM
Have never been to a better shop! I've been coming here and only here to get my piercings done for three years now!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mirisa Dier review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Mirisa Dier on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:44 AM
Shawn 'Vanderveer' Dean review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Shawn 'Vanderveer' Dean on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 11:36 AM
Absolutely love this place!! The owner Jamie is awesome!! She is the sweetest and best piercer out there!! If you want a piercing done I highly highly recommend her!!!
Kyle Payne review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Kyle Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 10:58 AM
Very quick, and professional. Glad I picked to go here for my nipple piercings! Thank you so much!!
Charlene Storelee Fogel review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Charlene Storelee Fogel on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2014, 14:16 PM
Tiffany Whittier review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Tiffany Whittier on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2014, 13:09 PM
Jme is great at what she does and explains everything very well throughout the whole process. I would 100% recommend Fraidy Cat's to anyone looking to get piercings.
Nikkole Bailles review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Nikkole Bailles on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 07:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.