Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Body Shops|Maplewood, MN 55109

1319 Frost Ave, #2089, Maplewood, MN 55109

(651) 779-2971

https://www.fraidycats.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(74) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600
About

Specialties Fraidy Cats' is a professional body piercing studio. All services are performed by Jamie Weber a state licensed Body Piercer since 2001. Jamie is trained and certified in Bloodborne Pathogens, First Aid, and CPR. Fraidy Cats' is proud to be a piercing gun free establishment. Please visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5240
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Caitlin Netzer review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Caitlin Netzer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:58 AM
Megan Staeheli review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Megan Staeheli on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:59 AM
I’m shocked I haven’t liked the Facebook page sooner since I’ve been going to Jme since I was 15 and will be 20 in July... I love and adore Jme! I refuse to go anywhere else, I only trust her. She is the sweetest person you’ll ever meet ���
Allie Warner review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Allie Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:15 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tara Larson Crotty review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Tara Larson Crotty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 14:35 PM
We brought our teens in today for piercings & must say we’re super impressed with the friendliness, cleanliness & professionalism of the staff. Jamie was delightful & accommodating. We highly recommend!
Susi Allen Klammer review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Susi Allen Klammer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:40 AM
Jamie is top dog when it comes to piercing! I have many piercing and had her pierce my Daith, in the hopes that it will help with my migraines. By far this was the least painful and absolute favorite piercing!! She is perfection!! Thank you!! I will send anyone and everyone there to see Jamie!!!
Nora Peterson review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Nora Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 01:32 AM
Krista Malchow review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Krista Malchow on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 16:00 PM
Kate Chern Hanke review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Kate Chern Hanke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 15:46 PM
Great experience for my teen son's ear piercing. Clean, professional, helpful and responsive to questions beforehand. Highly recommend Jamie and staff!
Boo Brittany Wieland review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Boo Brittany Wieland on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 09:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.