Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
265 reviews
|Body Shops|Maplewood, MN 55109

1319 Frost Ave, #2089, Maplewood, MN 55109

(651) 779-2971

https://www.fraidycats.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Body Shops

11630

(763) 757-0025

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(64) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(86) · Automotive

1031 W 80th St

(952) 881-5782

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Body Shops

1400 St Clair Ave

(651) 699-1812
About

Specialties Fraidy Cats' is a professional body piercing studio. All services are performed by Jamie Weber a state licensed Body Piercer since 2001. Jamie is trained and certified in Bloodborne Pathogens, First Aid, and CPR. Fraidy Cats' is proud to be a piercing gun free establishment. Please visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
265 reviews
5235
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Capocasa review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Brianna Capocasa on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2021, 01:16 AM
J.me is hands down my favorite piercer. I've been going to see her since I was 15 years old (parental approval of course) and I've been going to see her ever since, almost 10 years later! She's so professional, so kind, and so knowledgeable on everything you need to know about a healthy piercing procedure. She'll make sure you're comfortable and confident in any piercing you get. Go see her, I promise you won't be disappointed!
Maya Marie review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Maya Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 01:27 AM
i’ve been going to Jaime since 2015 and i’ve gotten multiple piercings from her and i recommend everybody to go to her. Shes so sweet and so helpful i just wouldnt go anywhere else!! cant wait to visit your new location 🥺🥺
Ishtah Palomo review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Ishtah Palomo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:29 AM
J.me is literally the best piercer I have ever worked with!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kailey Beeman review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Kailey Beeman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 09:33 AM
My absolute favorite place to go!
Jessica Moldrem review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Jessica Moldrem on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:30 AM
Jamie did AMAZING with my piercing experience! she could tell I was nervous and talked me through it and distracted me well!!! she explains after care really well too!!! my new favorite piercer!
Angelica Giddings review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Angelica Giddings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:40 AM
I will NOT go any other place for my piercings! she is always up front and honest about all piercings. Always up front on after care and what to expect. if you have questions she is always there for support. You will not find anyone like her.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER FOR ALL YOUR PIERCING NEEDS..TRUST ME YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!
Cindi Swenson review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Cindi Swenson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:20 AM
Jamie is awesome- and incredibly honest. I went in with the intention of getting my ears re-pierced because I haven’t worn earrings in years. Jamie checked out my earlobes and told me that I didn’t need them done again- I just needed them stretched back open. She simply put in new jewelry, using one of her tools, which saved me $30. I highly, highly recommend getting any piercing done by her. How many places would be that honest about what a customer actually needs?!? Her shop is very clean and she had amazing customer service.
Alexus Merritt review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Alexus Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:10 AM
I LOVE Jamie 💕 she’s done 3 of my piercings and I will not go anywhere else for one. She’s very friendly and personable, while maintaining very professional at the same time. She’s very knowledgeable and I would recommend her to anyone. Love Fraidy cats!!!! 💕💕💕💕💕
Kari Conrin Rohman review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Kari Conrin Rohman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:51 AM
First time customer, great service. Will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.