Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
268 reviews
|Body Shops|Maplewood, MN 55109

1319 Frost Ave, #2089, Maplewood, MN 55109

(651) 779-2971

https://www.fraidycats.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(74) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600
4.9
(175) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
About

Specialties Fraidy Cats' is a professional body piercing studio. All services are performed by Jamie Weber a state licensed Body Piercer since 2001. Jamie is trained and certified in Bloodborne Pathogens, First Aid, and CPR. Fraidy Cats' is proud to be a piercing gun free establishment. Please visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
268 reviews
5238
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Bonse review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Michelle Bonse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Maria Ramirez review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Maria Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:23 AM
Stacy Reed review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Stacy Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 06:12 AM
Jamie is AMAZING! She talked me through everything that was happening as she did my daith piercing. I loved that she went through all the after care before hand along with all the recommended products to speed up the aftercare. I will be back and also Sending referrals.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
India Dawne Boothman review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
India Dawne Boothman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:16 PM
Jaime is the best piercer I have ever known. She is experienced and professional. Definitely get your piercings from her.
Destynee Shylynn Willert review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Destynee Shylynn Willert on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 18:21 PM
Hannah Isabella Boadwine review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Hannah Isabella Boadwine on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 12:11 PM
I won't ever go anywhere else! I always get taken care of at Fraidy Cat's and J. Me does a wonderful job. :)
Lacie Starr review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Lacie Starr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:51 AM
My daughter's and I had the best experience here yesterday. Jaime was wonderful. Made us feel so welcome.. we will highly recommend this place. Very clean and explain everything thoroughly. We most definitely will be back.
Chris Ferguson Van Gundy review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Chris Ferguson Van Gundy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 09:15 AM
My son and I have used J.Me for our piercings for years now. Absolutely won't let anyone else pierce me or my kids! I cannot say enough good things about J.Me! Even with a broken foot she is still taking care of business with a great attitude and a giant boot (LOL)!!! You rock, lady!!!
Lesley Fostoff review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Lesley Fostoff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:12 AM
J.ME is the absolute best at what she does. I have had three piercings by her and I have sent family and friends. She educates everyone and gives the best care and advice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.