Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Body Shops|Maplewood, MN 55109

1319 Frost Ave, #2089, Maplewood, MN 55109

(651) 779-2971

https://www.fraidycats.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(175) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
About

Specialties Fraidy Cats' is a professional body piercing studio. All services are performed by Jamie Weber a state licensed Body Piercer since 2001. Jamie is trained and certified in Bloodborne Pathogens, First Aid, and CPR. Fraidy Cats' is proud to be a piercing gun free establishment. Please visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5240
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nate Campbell review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Nate Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:40 AM
Was very happy with my piercing! Jamie does an amazing job and her and her husband have amazing customer service! I could have hung out all day! ❤️❤️❤️
Candace Alexander review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Candace Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:17 AM
I’ve gotten my tongue, industrial and now belly button done by Jamie and honestly I can’t see myself going to anyone else! She makes me laugh through the nervousness and makes it feel like I didn’t even get pierced. Definitely will keep going back cause she makes it so comforting and fun!
Amber Marie Diel review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Amber Marie Diel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:38 AM
such a great environment!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tricia Kostichka review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Tricia Kostichka on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:08 AM
Jamie is excellent! Very professional, friendly & calming.
Stephanie Englund review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Stephanie Englund on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:00 AM
Jamie was fantastic! So patient and calm. It was a BREEZE! Thank you!
Devin Vosdingh review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Devin Vosdingh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 13:34 PM
I got my Industrial done here and I absolutely loved it! I walked in about 20 minutes before closing and Jamie and her husband were so accommodating and genuine! I have tiny ears and Jamie went through all of her jewelry to find something that worked for me. They care about their customers and aren’t just in it for the money, they want to help people to express themselves through body art. I’m going here for all my future piercings and tattoos!
Randi Jones review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Randi Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:44 AM
never had a problem always healed great
Katie Pekel review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Katie Pekel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 11:56 AM
After two failed ear piercing attempts at the mall kiosk, I now realize a.) what a terrible mom I was for taking my daughter there-twice and b.) a professional like Jaimie is the only way someone should get their ears pierced! Jaimie was warm, kind and made my daughter feel very comfortable and good about herself. Her business is well run and definitely customer centered. Also appreciated the warm welcome and post piercing car instruction rooms from Tom!
Laurie Nyren review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Laurie Nyren on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 14:02 PM
J'me is a pro! Super sweet too! Great experience, loved it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.