Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
268 reviews
|Body Shops|Maplewood, MN 55109

1319 Frost Ave, #2089, Maplewood, MN 55109

(651) 779-2971

https://www.fraidycats.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(74) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600
4.9
(175) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
About

Specialties Fraidy Cats' is a professional body piercing studio. All services are performed by Jamie Weber a state licensed Body Piercer since 2001. Jamie is trained and certified in Bloodborne Pathogens, First Aid, and CPR. Fraidy Cats' is proud to be a piercing gun free establishment. Please visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
268 reviews
5238
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindsey 'Anderson' Manhart review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Lindsey 'Anderson' Manhart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 02:58 AM
I picked J.Me and Fraidy Cat because of the outstanding reviews. They are well deserved! Everything from cleaning, jewelry choices, and after care was explained in detail. So glad we made the drive to this shop! I will likely bring my daughter here for her next piercing.
Nichole Cola Brooks review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Nichole Cola Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 09:18 AM
just got two piercings from Jamie three days ago and I must say she is the best quick fast her place is clean she play great music soothing I recommend anyone to go to her she is the best if I need any more piercings I am definitely going back to Jamie have to give her a five star for that one thanks Jamie I'll be back soon...
Theresa Redenius review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Theresa Redenius on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:38 AM
They were super nice! Jamie let me know everything that was happening and giving me heads up. They explained very well about the aftercare and made sure I liked how the piercing was. They even give you some salt to soak with and a sucker! This was my second piercing here and I would definitely come afain
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ashley Anne review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Ashley Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 20:33 PM
Kate Fee review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Kate Fee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 16:57 PM
My 17 year old daughter got her nose pierced. Jamie was so lovely to her! Highly, highly, highly recommend this shop!
Alisha 'Olson' Schoeberl review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Alisha 'Olson' Schoeberl on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 12:53 PM
Jamie is absolutely Fabulous! She did an amazing job piercing my daughter's nose, she was very informative and helpful making the right choices in jewelry. I would highly recommend her
Blake Anne review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Blake Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 10:09 AM
I had a great experience here! J.me is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Before coming in, I was concerned about infection and healing as my ear piercings from Claire's are consistently giving me troubles. They reassured me, gave me great info, and overall left me highly satisfied. So far, no troubles with my piercing! I would definitely recommend!
Samantha Branville review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Samantha Branville on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 15:35 PM
Anna Malaika J. Muhovich review for Fraidy Cats' Body Piercing
Anna Malaika J. Muhovich on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 18:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.