Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
922 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
922 reviews
5754
  
482
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 795 Reviews4.8Google
  • 127 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aldo Mancera on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 10:08 AM
Awesome!!! It was so much fun. Second time at an escape room. Once again did not escape but definitely a great experience!
Linda Twilda Treadway-Dillmon on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 03:01 AM
Very creative and quite challenging. Had a great time; and want to do more.
Reagan Barry on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 09:11 AM
It was a super fun and exhilarating experience!! It was a quick, fun thing to do with friends while in town for a short time.
Business Response:

We loved having you thank you for the great review!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dina Conover on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 05:46 AM
Very cool and creative rooms! The staff made it a very authentic experience. We will be back!
Business Response:

We are so excited to hear that! Thank you!

Vanetia Willams on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 03:26 AM
My daughter said that she had a great time!
Business Response:

We are so glad they had fun!!!

Claudia Mota on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Mi hijo cumplio 14 anos...y fuimos como familia.somos 5.ha sido el mejor cumpleanos que hemos tenido somos un gran equipo..escapamos a tiempo.nos encanto a todos!!! — with Frank Bohigas.
Claudia Mota on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 03:41 AM
Mi hijo cumplio 14 anos...y fuimos como familia.somos 5.ha sido el mejor cumpleanos que hemos tenido somos un gran equipo..escapamos a tiempo.nos encanto a todos!!!
Business Response:

Happy Birthday!! Hope to see you soon! We have a special right now that is 30% off use promo code newyear30 to get 30% off games for today and tomorrow!

Sarah Gussler-Milano on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 06:09 AM
it was an awesome experience!! so much fun!!
Business Response:

Super glad you had a great time!

Rosa Cervantes on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 04:05 AM
My family and I tried the Bunker room two weeks ago and almost solved it. It really makes you use your teamwork skills. We tried the Zodiac room last time and loved it! We highly recommend this location and will definitely be back!
Business Response:

We are so excited you loved our rooms! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.