Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
976 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
976 reviews
5801
  
483
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 843 Reviews4.8Google
  • 133 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalyn Bemoll on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 03:04 AM
Company team building first time for the staff. Had a great fun time. The Zodiac room was amazing.
Steve Tye on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 06:38 AM
You want to have fun with friends or co-workers, go to Fox in a Box!
Ally Fry-Petit on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 07:05 AM
We have done 2 rooms. They are well designed - challenging and fun! Staff are great as well!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
David Boner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 08:20 AM
5 stars Took a group of 12 coworkers to do the head to head Cold War. 8 of the members it was there first escape room. Everyone had a blast. Being able to see the progress of the other team makes the room more excitable. Everyone couldn't stop talking about the room afterwards and everyone kept asking when are we doing this again.
Darren Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 09:24 AM
Have now done two of the rooms, Zodiac and Zombie. Both are great fun! Even with clues, we did not finish either, but we still felt accomplished. The mood, atmospherics and design establish the environment very effectively. Can't wait to do the other rooms in the months ahead!
Isaac Thiel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:58 AM
Two more rooms done, now 9/9! My unnamed team came up to try the Zombie Lab and stayed for the Zodiac Killer as well. Zombie was one of the most challenging rooms I’ve done to date, but it was a fun challenge. Some of the most fun puzzles I’ve done for sure. Zodiac immediately put itself as my favorite of all time from a special start (Thanks again Steven, I think that was your name). Both rooms were a ton of fun and we can’t wait to come back for their others.
Jesse Huerta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 07:06 AM
It was amazing our group had a blast.
Meg Denges Faulkner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:23 AM
Went for my birthday with my sisters and had a great time! We didn’t make it out but the clues were not impossible...just makes me want to go back and try again. It was a fun setup, and the puzzles were interesting and diverse so that all of us had something to contribute. I also appreciated the friendly staff who checked us in and ran our game. I would definitely come back and do a different room.
Derek Takeda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:46 AM
Took my team here for some team building and did the head to head bunker challenge! My team had a blast and both were able to stop the bomb! Of course the team that won couldn’t let us forget it! The staff there was amazing as well! Clean, maintained facility that made it feel like you were going to let down the world if you couldn’t stop the detonation of the bomb! Great time had by all!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.