Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
921 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
921 reviews
5754
  
481
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 794 Reviews4.8Google
  • 127 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bree Cortes on Facebook

5 months ago

08/04/2019, 13:38 PM
My friends & I had a blast doing the Zodiac Killer room. We beat it with 4 minutes to spare. 👍🏻👍🏻 Highly recommend it. So fun.
Jenna Wilson on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 17:39 PM
My cousin and I went and did the central bank and bunker rooms and had sooo much fun
Ray Steinert on Facebook

6 months ago

07/21/2019, 04:33 AM
Fun. Whole family was involved in resolving the escape. Very creative. Looking forward to going again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Valerie Brady Schumann on Facebook

6 months ago

07/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Although we didn't complete the challenge, it was a fun time solving what we did! Next time...
Patty Mitchell Cline on Facebook

6 months ago

07/07/2019, 07:26 AM
First time to an escape room and our family had a blast! We were very impressed with the complexity of both of the rooms- Zodiac Killer and City Bank. We will definitely come back next time we are in California. Tons of fun!
Cheryl Crooks Early on Facebook

6 months ago

07/05/2019, 17:15 PM
Awesome time. Great people. Thanks for the adventure.
Lora Long Villa on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 19:53 PM
This was our first escape room! It was better than we thought! So much fun. Our game master was so good! We can’t wait to do another one. Thank you
Chris Collins on Facebook

7 months ago

06/30/2019, 18:15 PM
It was challenging and very fun. Would definitely recommend it
Mia Jessen on Facebook

7 months ago

06/30/2019, 16:16 PM
Very cool people, very cool escape rooms. 10/10 would recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.