Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
922 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
922 reviews
5754
  
482
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 795 Reviews4.8Google
  • 127 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Chiaromonte on Facebook

7 months ago

06/29/2019, 16:29 PM
Great!!! We did the zodiac killer this morning and will be going back for a redo cuz of course we didn’t make it out!!! Very well put together and it was hard or we were dumb!!! Lol. Can’t wait to try the others one day.
Paul Mac Alexander on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:57 AM
My daughters took me for Fathers Day. We did the Zodiac room. It was great! Very creative and creepy. I’ve done a few escape rooms and this was one of the best. I will be back!
Erika Chapman on Facebook

7 months ago

06/16/2019, 13:33 PM
We had so much fun!! We will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alexis Canseco on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2019, 00:42 AM
It was so much fun! We decided to do a room last minute and it was awesome. I’m personally a newbie but my boyfriend has done 50+ & we BOTH enjoyed it ☺️
Sara Speer on Facebook

8 months ago

06/02/2019, 01:02 AM
My husband and I loved this place! The bunker room was fun and challenging! The staff was fun and made it a great experience. Highly recommend this place!!
Shannon Alessi Varner on Facebook

8 months ago

05/27/2019, 15:59 PM
We did the Cold War bunker and it was so much fun!! I can’t wait to do another room when I visit So.Cal. again. I highly recommend Fox in the Box.
Nadia Modesto Quinonez on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 12:34 PM
They have an amazing staff and the experience was amazingly fun, loved the challenges.
Cheryl Ray Shoats on Facebook

8 months ago

05/21/2019, 20:09 PM
Had a wonderful evening with family. And we even escaped. Thanks so much. Your staff were great and so friendly. Definitely will come back again
Dannielle Natasha Johnston on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:38 AM
This escape room was absolutely amazing! The staff was so friendly and really went above and beyond to make us feel like we were genuinely apart of the story line and “trapped” in the escape room. 15/10 would recommend and try a new maze soon !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.