Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
884 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
884 reviews
5726
  
478
  
312
  
23
  
17
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 762 Reviews4.8Google
  • 122 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Duff Rains on Facebook

17 days ago

11/19/2019, 00:29 AM
Super fun! I’ll definitely do it again.
Karli Nguyen on Facebook

18 days ago

11/18/2019, 11:01 AM
We had a very fun time. The room was challenging and the theming, props, and puzzles all worked well together to form an exciting experience!
Meghan Codipilly on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2019, 12:57 PM
This was my second escape room but first time at fox in a box. My friends and I had the BEST time! The staff is so friendly and the zodiac killer room was excellent!! We can’t wait to come back and try out another room!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
MySimcha Hope N Faith on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2019, 09:25 AM
Had a great time at Fox in a Box. We escaped two rooms. Zombie and The Zodiac Killer. I highly recommend Fox in a Box to all. Great customer service.
Lena👍
Nick Hoggatt on Facebook

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 05:48 AM
As an ex-gamemaster this was my 14th escape room and I can easily say this is one of the most fun ones I have been to. Our game master (Bunny) was extremely nice and helpful not only during our game with our hints but also before and after. We arrived very early and he made sure to talk to us and he made the time go by faster.
The game its self was very challenging but every puzzle made sense. I always hate going into escape rooms "hardest room" because the puzzles are so out there you NEED a clue to solve it. However fox in the box had an amazingly hard room but the entire game made sense. LOVED their clue system and I plan on bringing more friends here in the future!
Lucy Aguilar on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 05:03 AM
Went for my daughter 16th birthday w her friends, she had so much fun, will go back again, only down fall it was a lil costly for group of 6 people.
Steven Wong on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:06 AM
Enthusiast that’s played 80+ rooms. Low budget room with a search & find element that is way too much that it makes it more tedious & annoying than fun. Nothing that stands out, puzzles not too overly complicated. Lots of red herrings and a pretty bad clue system that forces you to either use clues early, panic and shoot them off at the end or to not use any at all. I wouldn’t play here again.
Elizabeth Rhone on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 10:24 AM
Very challenging and truly requires teamwork!
Bryan Gregory on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 06:50 AM
Very fun and challenging !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.