Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
982 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
982 reviews
5806
  
483
  
314
  
23
  
17
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 849 Reviews4.8Google
  • 133 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Turner on Facebook

10 days ago

02/17/2020, 05:45 AM
I had a good time. It was very fun and interesting.
Dee Ann Chance Goodwin on Facebook

10 days ago

02/17/2020, 04:34 AM
Took 4 grandkids, 9 11 14 17, had the best time. Grandma was basically useless so I just watched. Challenging and fun. Ash did a fantastic job explaining what we should expect and guiding us when we got stuck on a clue. Definitely a great experience. We did the Bunker room, less scary for the 9 year old.
Jennifer de la Haye on Facebook

a month ago

01/26/2020, 11:36 AM
Stunning production and interesting puzzles.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jenny Alida Saul on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2020, 17:55 PM
They provide quality escape rooms at an affordable price. Check them out.
Justine Stewart on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2020, 01:31 AM
Excellent experience! Well-designed rooms with unique puzzles. The game masters were so friendly and entertaining. They made sure we all had fun without giving away too many hints. This is my second time at Fox in the Box and I'll probably keep coming back until I've done all their rooms. :)
Mary Anne Ramos on Facebook

a month ago

01/19/2020, 14:51 PM
We had a fun time at Fox in a Box in downtown Fullerton. Although, we didn’t escape, the puzzles were challenging and made us really think. We definitely would do another escape room!!
Evelyn Campbell on Facebook

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 18:32 PM
Fun experience. Unfortunately we didn’t make it out but it was fun trying. Our first time at an escape room - next time I’m sure we’ll solve it.
Kimberly Franzen on Facebook

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 03:34 AM
We celebrated my 50th Birthday party in the Zodiac Killer room. We had a blast even though we didn’t complete our escape. We plan to go back and escape the Zodiac Killer. 👍🏼😃💜
Tim Love on Facebook

2 months ago

12/25/2019, 14:23 PM
This was a very fun experience. most of our group including myself had never been in an escape room before. highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.