Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
813 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

http://www.foxinaboxescaperooms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
813 reviews
5672
  
475
  
311
  
21
  
17
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 702 Reviews4.8Google
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Miller on Facebook

2 days ago

08/16/2019, 14:48 PM
My group participated in the head to head room . We had a blast. the puzzles were challenging and fun. I would reccomend this activity.
Kristin Campbell on Facebook

14 days ago

08/04/2019, 15:06 PM
My friends and I had a fantastic time in the Bank Heist experience. Everyone that worked there was super nice and clearly cared about giving us a great experience. We'll be back for another one for sure. :)
Bree Cortes on Facebook

14 days ago

08/04/2019, 13:38 PM
My friends & I had a blast doing the Zodiac Killer room. We beat it with 4 minutes to spare. 👍🏻👍🏻 Highly recommend it. So fun.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jenna Wilson on Facebook

19 days ago

07/30/2019, 17:39 PM
My cousin and I went and did the central bank and bunker rooms and had sooo much fun
Ray Steinert on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 04:33 AM
Fun. Whole family was involved in resolving the escape. Very creative. Looking forward to going again.
Valerie Brady Schumann on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Although we didn't complete the challenge, it was a fun time solving what we did! Next time...
Patty Mitchell Cline on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2019, 07:26 AM
First time to an escape room and our family had a blast! We were very impressed with the complexity of both of the rooms- Zodiac Killer and City Bank. We will definitely come back next time we are in California. Tons of fun!
Cheryl Crooks Early on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2019, 17:15 PM
Awesome time. Great people. Thanks for the adventure.
Lora Long Villa on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 19:53 PM
This was our first escape room! It was better than we thought! So much fun. Our game master was so good! We can’t wait to do another one. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.