Logo White
Watch Demo

Fox in A Box

Own this business?
4.8
967 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fullerton, CA 92832

123 W Amerige Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 879-3369

Open now:9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fox in a Box Escape Room is a live escape game specializing in big parties and group events! We have a total of 5 adrenaline pumping escape rooms to choose from. Each private room is designed for groups of 2 to 6 players having 60 minutes to overcome a series of brain twisting puzzles to complete the mission. Ideal for friends, family, corporate team building activities, students, gamers and thrill seekers. Are you looking for your next fun and exciting corporate event, holiday party, family reunion or just a fantastic date night? Book one of our escape games and dare to be different. Which of our five rooms will you choose? If saving the world is on your to-do list then play the "Cold War B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
967 reviews
5792
  
483
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 834 Reviews4.8Google
  • 133 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dina Conover on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 05:46 AM
Very cool and creative rooms! The staff made it a very authentic experience. We will be back!
Business Response:

We are so excited to hear that! Thank you!

Vanetia Willams on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 03:26 AM
My daughter said that she had a great time!
Business Response:

We are so glad they had fun!!!

Claudia Mota on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Mi hijo cumplio 14 anos...y fuimos como familia.somos 5.ha sido el mejor cumpleanos que hemos tenido somos un gran equipo..escapamos a tiempo.nos encanto a todos!!! — with Frank Bohigas.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Claudia Mota on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 03:41 AM
Mi hijo cumplio 14 anos...y fuimos como familia.somos 5.ha sido el mejor cumpleanos que hemos tenido somos un gran equipo..escapamos a tiempo.nos encanto a todos!!!
Business Response:

Happy Birthday!! Hope to see you soon! We have a special right now that is 30% off use promo code newyear30 to get 30% off games for today and tomorrow!

Sarah Gussler-Milano on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 06:09 AM
it was an awesome experience!! so much fun!!
Business Response:

Super glad you had a great time!

Rosa Cervantes on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 04:05 AM
My family and I tried the Bunker room two weeks ago and almost solved it. It really makes you use your teamwork skills. We tried the Zodiac room last time and loved it! We highly recommend this location and will definitely be back!
Business Response:

We are so excited you loved our rooms! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Pam Elyko on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:48 AM
it was a great experience. I have done several escape rooms and this one was challenging and fun
Business Response:

Thanks Pam! We loved having you. Which game did you play?

Amy Messer Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 08:10 AM
This was our first escape room experience and our family had a blast! Our group was two teenagers and two adults and we did the City Bank room. We were a bit lost at first, but once we asked for our first clue we got moving and ultimately "stole the diamonds!" The setup is clever and the experience requires so many different kinds of thinking, it's a great opportunity for different members of a group to contribute in their own ways. Highly recommend!
Yolanda Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:32 AM
If you have never done an escape room I recommend Fox in a Box
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.