Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Focus Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
213 reviews
|Optometrists|Murfreesboro, TN 37128

4167 Franklin Rd #2a, #2A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 295-8585

https://www.focuseyecaretn.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(445) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Optometrists

5407 Main St #400

(931) 489-0029

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(245) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
213 reviews
5196
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JayJay Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:17 AM
It was, quite frankly, the most pleasant eye exam experience I’ve ever had.. Dr V had me completely @ ease during the exam itself & the ladies up front made selecting new frames pretty entertaining as well. Their brand of relaxed professionalism is right up my alley & I’m very much looking forward to continuing with them as my eye care provider. Quite simply, you ladies ROCK! 
Jess Fann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:25 AM
Very fast service! We were treated very professionally, the whole staff was super friendly and patient with all of our questions and concerns! Looking forward to having an eye care facility to come to that is fast and convenient for years to come!
Jerry Slater on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 14:19 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kay Farrow on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 03:06 AM
I am so happy with Focus Eye Care! The Dr. and her staff were very professional and friendly! They worked with me beyond any expectations! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jamie Parlier Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 16:00 PM
Holly Easton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:31 AM
My 6 year old son is autistic. He came home from school yesterday very scared about his eye doctor appointment. He told me several time that he didn't want to go and went to hide in his bed. I did some deep pressure exercises with him to help him calm down and then we watched some youtube videos about kids going to the eye doctor. The more videos we watched the more excited he got. When we went...he did amazing... and when the doctor did all the things in his videos he was thrilled. He even picked out his own glasses. Dr. V and her staff were so awesome...It's very difficult to find Doctors and staff that understand the needs of autistic children, let alone willing to accommodate those needs..it really could have gone in such a different direction.
Jamie Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:18 AM
Dr. Vanderhoof and her staff are super professional, down to earth and use the latest technology in eyecare that simply isn't available at my old optometrist. If you live that side of I-24, it's a no brainer. She's building her practice and now's the perfect time to switch. Don't be shocked when you call and they tell you they can get you in the next day (instead of three months down the road). If you look at computer screens all day long like I do, ask them about the newest blue light lens technology - good stuff. Glad I made the switch. You won't be disappointed.
Shelley Rutkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 07:56 AM
Dr Vanderhoof and her staff were so nice and helped me choose a perfect pair of glasses. The office was super clean and the service felt personal. Very different from the big eye care chains. I highly recommend Focus!!
Hillary Cummings on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 11:16 AM
Not only did I absolutely love the care I received here-- comprehensive eye exam (honestly, the most comprehensive I have ever gotten!) I got some great tips on how to relieve my migraine headaches, and that was AMAZING. Dr. Vanderhoof is thoughtful, caring, and kind. Her staff is top-notch. Beautiful design and aesthetic make the patients feel welcome, and a great array of glasses. I can't recommend this place enough. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.