Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Focus Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
212 reviews
|Optometrists|Murfreesboro, TN 37128

4167 Franklin Rd #2a, #2A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 295-8585

https://www.focuseyecaretn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(428) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Optometrists

5407 Main St #400

(931) 489-0029
4.9
(218) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
212 reviews
5195
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Brooke Powers on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 14:14 PM
Very fast thorough appt. Dr A is great about explaining images and exams. Most thorough exam I've had in a while. Her and her staff are very nice and accommodating. They have a great eye wear selection and are very patient when assisting with fitting.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🙂

Kaila Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 04:32 AM
Anna had an appointment recently for new glasses. Dr.A was amazing!! It was our first time meeting her and I was VERY impressed with how kind and gentle she was with my daughter. One of the nicest eye doctors I've ever met!
Lyndsey Hand on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:25 AM
Dr A was amazing! We were impressed with her attention to detail, care, and explaining each process with us as parents during our daughter's eye exam. Definitely recommend!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Chelsea Lehmann Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 16:49 PM
Dr. Alstadt is one of the best doctors I have ever worked with! Her patient care is above and beyond. She is very intelligent, listens well, and also a good communicator! Highly recommend
Kacey Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 09:07 AM
Missy Lay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:32 AM
I have never had such a thorough eye exam! I really appreciated the extra attention I received. The staff was so kind and courteous. Thank you!
Hayley Pyle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 14:28 PM
I have been going here for 3 years since I moved to murfreesboro. I always have a great experience! Dr. Vanderhoof is amazing, and everyone in this office is kind and professional.
Kathy Hardison Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 17:41 PM
Colton Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:37 AM
Dr. Vanderhoof is very thorough in her examinations and explains things clearly and concisely. The staff is always delightful! Very helpful, professional in their follow-ups, and personable. Great place to cover your eyecare needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.