Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Focus Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
213 reviews
|Optometrists|Murfreesboro, TN 37128

4167 Franklin Rd #2a, #2A, Murfreesboro, TN 37128

(615) 295-8585

https://www.focuseyecaretn.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(439) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Optometrists

5407 Main St #400

(931) 489-0029

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(243) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
213 reviews
5196
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Beistel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:24 AM
Been going here for 2 years. Very personal and professional.
Richard Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 15:15 PM
Best care anywhere! Most up to date, comprehensive exam I have ever had. The entire staff are amazing! Makes something that may seem like a chore actually enjoyable.
Kaila Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:41 AM
What a great place! My 6 year old had to get an eye exam and was very nervous. The staff and doctor were very patient and kind. Anna enjoyed her visit and is excited about her new glasses coming in. Thank you Kacey(I hope I spelled it right) for going through the whole Halloween box to get Anna a Skype sticker. The doctor was amazing!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Drew Colwell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 17:18 PM
Dr. Vanderhoof is very personable and professional, ready and willing to explain anything you might have a question about with your eyes! Great experiences!
David Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 18:21 PM
The staff and Dr. Vanderhoof are great and very helpful. They helped me update my glasses prescription as well as find a new brand of contacts that are much more comfortable than my previous ones. Dr. Vanderhoof is very thorough with her eye exams and took the time to answer all of my questions. I never felt rushed or as if I was being hurried along. My eyes are my career, so I’m so glad to have Dr. Vanderhoof and her staff taking care of them. I highly recommend Focus Eye Care.
Sherrill Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 14:59 PM
For the first time in several years I can finally see much better in my left eye after being fitted for a special contact lens and a pair of glasses. I no longer see double red lights and street lights. Thank you for being patient with me.
Brandy Hall Childress on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:32 AM
The staff and Dr Vanderhoof are amazing! My first apt was the very same day and I just returned for my Yearly checkup and will continue to be a proud patient.
Jessica Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 16:56 PM
Super friendly and knowledgeable! One of the best eye doctor experiences I’ve ever had.
Beka Castille on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 06:06 AM
I came in today for the first time and instantly felt so happy that I made the choice to! Both Dr. V and Kacey were SO personable and welcoming and I felt as if I was in someone's home considering the service I received. Dr. Vanderhoof was also very thorough during my eye exam and answered all of my questions and I left very informed about my eye health and what could cause problems down the road. All in all was an excellent experience!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.