Logo White
Watch Demo

Flatirons Plumbing

Claimed
4.9
78 reviews
|Contractors|ArvadaΩ, CO 80005

13450 West 83rd Place, ArvadaΩ, CO 80005

(720) 630-1784

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

3 people are looking at this business

Code Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445

1 person is looking at this business

Unlimited Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

200 Powell Dr

(919) 300-0092

3 people are looking at this business

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691

2 people are looking at this business

Marshall Plumbing
5.0
(37) · Contractors

1551 W 13th St

(909) 982-9755

2 people are looking at this business

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12359 Rhea Dr

(815) 436-2335

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Flatirons Plumbing.The residential service professionals and home of backedupdrains.com. We have established our business on delivering excellent customer service, quality products, and a respect for protecting your home. We provide plumbing services, and water heater replacements/repairs along with faucet and toilet repairs when you need them. If you have a garbage disposal that quits or a Kitchen drain that backs up during an important dinner, we will be your first response team to keep the dinner party going.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:19 AM
Timely, courteous, and good quality! Would hire again.
Stefan W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:51 AM
We?re able to come out the same day I called them. Provided a quote for the work to be completed on the spot, the quote they gave was 3X cheaper than another company who quoted on the same job (no joke). They had the equipment and supplies to start the job right there and then and were finished with the job within 2 hours. Felt very trustworthy, very happy overall!
Beverly Knorr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 07:27 AM
The staff at Flatirons Plumbing was tremendous. They did an extremely good job and were friendly. They came out promptly and got the job done ASAP. I would definitely hire Flatirons for future needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shirley C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:33 AM
The last time I hired them, they installed a hot water heater and were great. They are fast and efficient.
Michael W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:50 AM
Overcharged for the job and lack of explanation for the charges
Respond to negative reviews
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:49 AM
I had Flatirons repair the drain under my kitchen sink as well as the pressure relief valve on the hot water heater. They were there on time and fixed the problem very quickly. This company is my go to company now for all of my plumbing needs.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:31 AM
There was several options for the repairs I needed. John explained each option in a way I could understand and could make my choice. His work was done and I was left with a working toilet. Will call back for additional work.
Rick Avirett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 11:48 AM
Kitchen sink backed up four hours before dinner guests were to arrive on Saturday. While I monkeyed around with a snake, Julie called Flatirons. They arrived just after I gave up and put the snake away. They quickly determined where the back-up was, and analyzed the cause of the clog (incorrect remodel - Not Mine(!)), and made some suggestions for remedying the problem. The plumber was professional in his attitude and appearance. The charge was reasonable, even though it was a weekend. Flatirons will always get my call when I need a plumber.
Laura Glatzer Majors on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:48 AM
Great experience with Dave. The entire process was professional from the start. The appointment was easy to make and included a confirmation by email and text. We received a call letting us know he was running a bit behind which was much appreciated and then another when he was on his way. Dave in person was just as professional and fixed our problem quickly for a fair price and didn't start work without letting us know how much it would cost. Will definitely use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.