Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatirons Plumbing

Claimed
4.9
194 reviews
|Plumbing|Arvada, CO 80005 United States

13450 West 83rd Place, Arvada, CO 80005 United States

(720) 630-1784

https://www.flatironsplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9797 E Easter Ave

(720) 308-6696
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2900 S Shoshone St

(303) 446-2225
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1800 Habitat Ln

(970) 388-8579
5.0
(1) · Contractors

695 Billings St Ste C

(303) 364-1229
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1427 7th St

(970) 353-1885
About

Welcome to Flatirons Plumbing.The residential service professionals and home of backedupdrains.com. We have established our business on delivering excellent customer service, quality products, and a respect for protecting your home. We provide plumbing services, and water heater replacements/repairs along with faucet and toilet repairs when you need them. If you have a garbage disposal that quits or a Kitchen drain that backs up during an important dinner, we will be your first response team to keep the dinner party going.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5185
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff T. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Jeff T. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

06/06/2022, 10:59 AM
Anthony Rivera handled our issue professionally and was exceptionally courteous. I would hire him again.
Nicholas S. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Nicholas S. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

05/22/2022, 16:23 PM
Excellent customer service, timely attention to the issue at hand and flexibility to address it difficult to access pipe the problem.
Terri /marshall B. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Terri /marshall B. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

05/20/2022, 13:33 PM
Hot water tank fell halfway through floor. Came and checked it same day and fixed the next. Even had to replace the floor underneath. Great job. Called after to make sure all was well.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Christen S. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Christen S. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

05/11/2022, 02:46 AM
I've been using Flatiorns Plumbing for many years and they're patient to solve all of our old house plumbing issues, even if it means returning at odd times when the problem arises so that they can diagnose it. We've had them do many projects over the years, and were always really satisfied with their work.
Holly Z. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Holly Z. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

05/04/2022, 08:10 AM
Paul is very knowledgeable and patient! Helped me to repair the bathtub faucet with a very reasonable price!
Alexis C. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Alexis C. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

05/03/2022, 03:30 AM
100% would reference them to your family, they took care of us as a big company (complete basement systems) like we were the home owners. We took initiative and resolved our customers problems immediately by contacting flat irons plumbing.
Donald J. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Donald J. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

04/09/2022, 12:52 PM
Very good service
Kristin H. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Kristin H. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

04/08/2022, 02:32 AM
So responsive! Paul called me back even after hours to schedule a visit for an emergency plumbing situation. My tech Anthony was so knowledgeable and explained things in a way I could understand. He was thorough and conscientious in his assessment of our issue, creative in providing solutions, and extremely personable. He even took the time to respond to a follow up request with additional questions. I am very grateful for his professionalism, knowledge, and positivity, and I will definitely use Flatirons Plumbingâ s service again!
Diana W. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Diana W. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

04/06/2022, 14:50 PM
They were very respectful of my home. They left the room very clean and brought dropcloths to protect my flooring
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.