Logo White
Watch Demo

Flatirons Plumbing

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Contractors|Arvada, Colorado 80003

6234 W 78th Place, Arvada, Colorado 80003

(720) 630-1784

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Driver Sewer & Water Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15195 220th St

(712) 323-7694

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Plumbing & Drain
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17944 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 775-2775

2 people are looking at this business

Plumbers | Affordable Reliable Plumbing Services | Emergency
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1910 W Frye Rd

(480) 269-3964
Apex Supply Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

200 Houston Street

(903) 885-9559
Kilinski Water Well
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10822 Heather Ridge Rd

(231) 499-8195
Bill the Fauceteer
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2516 E Sprague Ave #2

(509) 484-2455

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Flatirons Plumbing.The residential service professionals and home of backedupdrains.com. We have established our business on delivering excellent customer service, quality products, and a respect for protecting your home. We provide plumbing services, and water heater replacements/repairs along with faucet and toilet repairs when you need them. If you have a garbage disposal that quits or a Kitchen drain that backs up during an important dinner, we will be your first response team to keep the dinner party going.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
a homeowner on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:31 AM
There was several options for the repairs I needed. John explained each option in a way I could understand and could make my choice. His work was done and I was left with a working toilet. Will call back for additional work.
Rick Avirett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2017, 11:48 AM
Kitchen sink backed up four hours before dinner guests were to arrive on Saturday. While I monkeyed around with a snake, Julie called Flatirons. They arrived just after I gave up and put the snake away. They quickly determined where the back-up was, and analyzed the cause of the clog (incorrect remodel - Not Mine(!)), and made some suggestions for remedying the problem. The plumber was professional in his attitude and appearance. The charge was reasonable, even though it was a weekend. Flatirons will always get my call when I need a plumber.
Laura Glatzer Majors on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:48 AM
Great experience with Dave. The entire process was professional from the start. The appointment was easy to make and included a confirmation by email and text. We received a call letting us know he was running a bit behind which was much appreciated and then another when he was on his way. Dave in person was just as professional and fixed our problem quickly for a fair price and didn't start work without letting us know how much it would cost. Will definitely use them again.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mark Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:36 AM
use this company! i worked with john and paul. they were efficient, professional, honest, very low pressure and on time. i can't say enough good about this company. do yourself a favor and call flatirons.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:19 AM
great work
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:57 AM
Replaced sewer line to house: Responsive (fixed problem in one day!), including excavation to line -9' below grade.
Very reasonable price, and professionals in both communication and installation of new line. Highly recommended.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:26 AM
The plumbers who came were knowledgeable and completed my job quickly. The arrived a little early which pleased me no end! The price was high, but plumbing costs money.
Steve H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:23 AM
Courteous, timely, no pressure, respectful...
Marcella W. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:37 AM
The man was here when he said he would be here. He found the problem, fixed it and was on his way in minutes. Next time I have a plumbing problem, I will be using Flatirons again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.