Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatirons Plumbing

Claimed
4.9
189 reviews
|Plumbing|Arvada, CO 80005 United States

13450 West 83rd Place, Arvada, CO 80005 United States

(720) 630-1784

https://www.flatironsplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9797 E Easter Ave

(720) 308-6696
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2900 S Shoshone St

(303) 446-2225
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1427 7th St

(970) 353-1885
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1800 Habitat Ln

(970) 388-8579
5.0
(1) · Contractors

695 Billings St Ste C

(303) 364-1229
About

Welcome to Flatirons Plumbing.The residential service professionals and home of backedupdrains.com. We have established our business on delivering excellent customer service, quality products, and a respect for protecting your home. We provide plumbing services, and water heater replacements/repairs along with faucet and toilet repairs when you need them. If you have a garbage disposal that quits or a Kitchen drain that backs up during an important dinner, we will be your first response team to keep the dinner party going.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
189 reviews
5180
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John B. review for Flatirons Plumbing
John B. on Home Advisor

18 days ago

06/14/2022, 07:35 AM
Anthony was prompt, friendly, wore a mask the whole time, and left us very satisfied.
Brian A. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Brian A. on Home Advisor

18 days ago

06/14/2022, 04:04 AM
Anthony Rivera did a fantastic job with the repair.
Laurie M. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Laurie M. on Home Advisor

18 days ago

06/14/2022, 03:54 AM
Excellent. He explained the problem and did an excellent job repairing the leak.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
George M. review for Flatirons Plumbing
George M. on Home Advisor

20 days ago

06/12/2022, 05:19 AM
Last week when our current hot water heater fractured and flooded the basement, I was bracing myself for a prolonged, complicated repair. Fortunately I was completely mistaken how much difficulty this would be. The team of Paul and Dianna made it painless. From the initial phone intake, to Paul's onsite consult, every step of the way I felt supported. We were trying to do this inexpensively so I ended up sourcing a replacement water heater from Lowes. But other than that we went with every prescribed step Flatirons Plumbing recommended. The quality of workmanship was excellent. I was pleased that we installed an additional cutoff valve so that if we needed to ever replace the water heater again in the future it wouldn't require cutting water to the whole house. Paul answered all my technical questions patiently and knowledgeably. Other than finding a slightly better deal getting the replacement water heater itself, I can't think of anything I'd recommend this repair place do differently. I'm a fan!
Jeff T. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Jeff T. on Home Advisor

a month ago

06/06/2022, 10:59 AM
Anthony Rivera handled our issue professionally and was exceptionally courteous. I would hire him again.
Nicholas S. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Nicholas S. on Home Advisor

a month ago

05/22/2022, 16:23 PM
Excellent customer service, timely attention to the issue at hand and flexibility to address it difficult to access pipe the problem.
Terri /marshall B. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Terri /marshall B. on Home Advisor

a month ago

05/20/2022, 13:33 PM
Hot water tank fell halfway through floor. Came and checked it same day and fixed the next. Even had to replace the floor underneath. Great job. Called after to make sure all was well.
Christen S. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Christen S. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

05/11/2022, 02:46 AM
I've been using Flatiorns Plumbing for many years and they're patient to solve all of our old house plumbing issues, even if it means returning at odd times when the problem arises so that they can diagnose it. We've had them do many projects over the years, and were always really satisfied with their work.
Holly Z. review for Flatirons Plumbing
Holly Z. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

05/04/2022, 08:10 AM
Paul is very knowledgeable and patient! Helped me to repair the bathtub faucet with a very reasonable price!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.