Logo White
Watch Demo

Flatirons Plumbing

Own this business?
4.9
13 reviews
|Other|Arvada, Colorado 80003

6234 W 78th Place, Arvada, Colorado 80003

(720) 630-1784

http://www.flatironsplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

About

Welcome to Flatirons Plumbing.The residential service professionals and home of backedupdrains.com. We have established our business on delivering excellent customer service, quality products, and a respect for protecting your home. We provide plumbing services, and water heater replacements/repairs along with faucet and toilet repairs when you need them. If you have a garbage disposal that quits or a Kitchen drain that backs up during an important dinner, we will be your first response team to keep the dinner party going.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stefanie Bednar on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/22/2019, 02:09 AM
    We had a very unique water heater situation - our insurance company required a diagnostic on the water heater that we had already removed. David came over, inspected the heater (that was sitting on my patio) and spoke directly with my insurance adjuster to assure her that a costly diagnostic test was not required, that the machine had failed and should be covered under our policy. He advocated for me and I am so grateful. We ended up getting the insurance company to cover the replacement device. I would recommend these guys every time.
    Zanydi Fuhrman on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/05/2019, 00:00 AM
    Very professional company. Keeps you informed on the time they will be there and the cost is revealed before they start working. They helped me out in a crisis situation when I need help when I was stranded by another company. Barret, the plumber was polite and was competent. I would highly recommend Flatirons Plumbing!
    Beverly Knorr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2017, 07:27 AM
    The staff at Flatirons Plumbing was tremendous. They did an extremely good job and were friendly. They came out promptly and got the job done ASAP. I would definitely hire Flatirons for future needs.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rick Avirett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2017, 11:48 AM
    Kitchen sink backed up four hours before dinner guests were to arrive on Saturday. While I monkeyed around with a snake, Julie called Flatirons. They arrived just after I gave up and put the snake away. They quickly determined where the back-up was, and analyzed the cause of the clog (incorrect remodel - Not Mine(!)), and made some suggestions for remedying the problem. The plumber was professional in his attitude and appearance. The charge was reasonable, even though it was a weekend. Flatirons will always get my call when I need a plumber.
    Laura Glatzer Majors on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2017, 08:48 AM
    Great experience with Dave. The entire process was professional from the start. The appointment was easy to make and included a confirmation by email and text. We received a call letting us know he was running a bit behind which was much appreciated and then another when he was on his way. Dave in person was just as professional and fixed our problem quickly for a fair price and didn't start work without letting us know how much it would cost. Will definitely use them again.
    Mark Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/24/2017, 01:36 AM
    use this company! i worked with john and paul. they were efficient, professional, honest, very low pressure and on time. i can't say enough good about this company. do yourself a favor and call flatirons.
    Lauren Pourier on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/21/2016, 10:40 AM
    I had what I thought was a leak, and Flatirons Plumbing came out immediately after I called and helped to find the source of the problem. Customer service was great!
    Kenna Butler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 09:50 AM
    Dave - it was a joy to have you work on my 30+ year old plumbing issues. Thanks so much for being ON TIME, for sticking to your quote (even when it ended up being a bigger job), and for being honest. Your work was exceptional, and you are a darn fine human being (funny goes a long way with me). Here's a bit more... If you are looking for a plumbing company that is quick to respond, has the best equipment with a family small-business feel, looks at a problem systematically (looking at the WHOLE system, not just the tiny problem you might have), then this is the company for you. Dave Choka not only fit me in on the SAME day, but the price he quoted me was exactly what I paid (and not a penny m...  more>>
    Charlotte Powell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/27/2015, 09:39 AM
    I had a water problem in my kitchen and the water was seeping into my tile floor. I called Flat Irons Plumbing a family owned business for help and received immediate assistance. The service was great, friendly, efficient and very reasonable for me. I liked them so well I referred a friend of mine in Boulder and he liked them also. Just today I gave out Flat Irons Plumbing phone number to a person in need. Thanks for being there when I need you for quick service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.