Logo White
Watch Demo

Flatirons Plumbing

Own this business?
4.9
11 reviews
|Other|Arvada, Colorado 80003

6234 W 78th Place, Arvada, Colorado 80003

(720) 630-1784

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

joe joe beauty supply
5.0
(7) · Other

549 Springfield Ave

(973) 732-4461

25 people are looking at this business

raytheon co.
5.0
(5) · Other

870 Winter St

(256) 325-0010

9 people are looking at this business

scanning nations
5.0
(6) · Other

120 Gloster Rd NW # 5

(770) 845-0821

8 people are looking at this business

country financial
5.0
(2) · Other

4200 W Old Shakopee Rd # 245

(952) 884-3326

4 people are looking at this business

the by us company
5.0
(3) · Other

377 Hogan Rd

(207) 299-1740

5 people are looking at this business

home & garden
5.0
(3) · Other

19215 S Blackhawk Pkwy

(815) 806-2100

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Flatirons Plumbing.The residential service professionals and home of backedupdrains.com. We have established our business on delivering excellent customer service, quality products, and a respect for protecting your home. We provide plumbing services, and water heater replacements/repairs along with faucet and toilet repairs when you need them. If you have a garbage disposal that quits or a Kitchen drain that backs up during an important dinner, we will be your first response team to keep the dinner party going.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2017, 07:09 AM
    The staff at Flatirons Plumbing was tremendous. They did an extremely good job and were friendly. They came out promptly and got the job done ASAP. I would definitely hire Flatirons for future needs.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2017, 11:04 AM
    Kitchen sink backed up four hours before dinner guests were to arrive on Saturday. While I monkeyed around with a snake, Julie called Flatirons. They arrived just after I gave up and put the snake away. They quickly determined where the back-up was, and analyzed the cause of the clog (incorrect remodel - Not Mine(!)), and made some suggestions for remedying the problem. The plumber was professional in his attitude and appearance. The charge was reasonable, even though it was a weekend. Flatirons will always get my call when I need a plumber.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2017, 08:03 AM
    Great experience with Dave. The entire process was professional from the start. The appointment was easy to make and included a confirmation by email and text. We received a call letting us know he was running a bit behind which was much appreciated and then another when he was on his way. Dave in person was just as professional and fixed our problem quickly for a fair price and didn't start work without letting us know how much it would cost. Will definitely use them again.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/24/2017, 01:02 AM
    use this company! i worked with john and paul. they were efficient, professional, honest, very low pressure and on time. i can't say enough good about this company. do yourself a favor and call flatirons.
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/21/2016, 10:07 AM
    I had what I thought was a leak, and Flatirons Plumbing came out immediately after I called and helped to find the source of the problem. Customer service was great!
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/28/2015, 09:10 AM
    Dave - it was a joy to have you work on my 30+ year old plumbing issues. Thanks so much for being ON TIME, for sticking to your quote (even when it ended up being a bigger job), and for being honest. Your work was exceptional, and you are a darn fine human being (funny goes a long way with me). Here's a bit more... If you are looking for a plumbing company that is quick to respond, has the best equipment with a family small-business feel, looks at a problem systematically (looking at the WHOLE system, not just the tiny problem you might have), then this is the company for you. Dave Choka not only fit me in on the SAME day, but the price he quoted me was exactly what I paid (and not a penny m...  more>>
    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/27/2015, 09:08 AM
    I had a water problem in my kitchen and the water was seeping into my tile floor. I called Flat Irons Plumbing a family owned business for help and received immediate assistance. The service was great, friendly, efficient and very reasonable for me. I liked them so well I referred a friend of mine in Boulder and he liked them also. Just today I gave out Flat Irons Plumbing phone number to a person in need. Thanks for being there when I need you for quick service.
    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/26/2015, 06:08 AM
    Great company with outstanding service and values! Keep up the great work!
    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/24/2015, 03:08 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.