Logo White
Watch Demo

Flatirons Plumbing

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Contractors|Arvada, Colorado 80003

6234 W 78th Place, Arvada, Colorado 80003

(720) 630-1784

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Driver Sewer & Water Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15195 220th St

(712) 323-7694

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Plumbing & Drain
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17944 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 775-2775

2 people are looking at this business

Plumbers | Affordable Reliable Plumbing Services | Emergency
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1910 W Frye Rd

(480) 269-3964
Apex Supply Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

200 Houston Street

(903) 885-9559
Kilinski Water Well
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10822 Heather Ridge Rd

(231) 499-8195
Bill the Fauceteer
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2516 E Sprague Ave #2

(509) 484-2455

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Flatirons Plumbing.The residential service professionals and home of backedupdrains.com. We have established our business on delivering excellent customer service, quality products, and a respect for protecting your home. We provide plumbing services, and water heater replacements/repairs along with faucet and toilet repairs when you need them. If you have a garbage disposal that quits or a Kitchen drain that backs up during an important dinner, we will be your first response team to keep the dinner party going.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:55 AM
It's hard for me to rate the value for the money, as I haven't hired a plumber for this type of work before... but we were happy with the work he did and the price we paid for it at the end of the day. It was not cheap, but I tend to think you don't really want the cheapest plumber! Dave was very thorough: from giving us a detailed estimate after looking closely at the new hardware we needed installed, to his work on the day. He was very friendly and polite, and updated us throughout the 5-hour-ish job. We look forward to working with him again!
Susan V. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:43 AM
This family owned business provided us with exceptional service for multiple plumbing issues on an older home we recently purchased. We were provided with a detailed explanation of our options and charges. They worked very hard to complete a new shut off valve, hot water heater, and two toilets in a day. In addition, they discovered a gas leak which was repaired the following day. They are highly knowledgeable, professional, and provide reasonably priced services.
Daniel S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 06:19 AM
Great people that took really good care of my house during the work. My house was cleaner than when they started which never happens! Communicated everything up front, price came in under what they quoted me and the work was done very professionally in just one day. I'm super happy with this company, bunch of really nice people that know what they are doing, I will be recommending them to all my friends.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kenna Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 09:50 AM
Dave - it was a joy to have you work on my 30+ year old plumbing issues. Thanks so much for being ON TIME, for sticking to your quote (even when it ended up being a bigger job), and for being honest. Your work was exceptional, and you are a darn fine human being (funny goes a long way with me). Here's a bit more... If you are looking for a plumbing company that is quick to respond, has the best equipment with a family small-business feel, looks at a problem systematically (looking at the WHOLE system, not just the tiny problem you might have), then this is the company for you. Dave Choka not only fit me in on the SAME day, but the price he quoted me was exactly what I paid (and not a penny m...  more>>
Charlotte Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 09:39 AM
I had a water problem in my kitchen and the water was seeping into my tile floor. I called Flat Irons Plumbing a family owned business for help and received immediate assistance. The service was great, friendly, efficient and very reasonable for me. I liked them so well I referred a friend of mine in Boulder and he liked them also. Just today I gave out Flat Irons Plumbing phone number to a person in need. Thanks for being there when I need you for quick service.
Theo Pangilinan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 06:04 AM
Great company with outstanding service and values! Keep up the great work!
Caitlin Coupens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:52 AM
Chris McConnell Choka on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:24 AM
Laura Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:37 AM
Best work Ive had done...'friendly..timely...polite..will be handling alk my plumbing work and Id reccomend highly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.