Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flamingo South Beach North Tower

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
210 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Miami, FL 33139

1508 Bay Rd, Miami, FL 33139

(786) 245-4796

https://www.flamingosouthbeachnorthtower.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(418) · Residential Leasing

8485 Hammocks Blvd

(786) 409-2831
4.4
(131) · Residential Leasing

700 SW 78th Ave

(954) 476-5656
4.3
(13) · Real Estate

110 N Ocean Blvd

(954) 946-2800
4.2
(104) · Real Estate

353 Aragon Ave

(305) 460-7009
4.2
(86) · Real Estate

6079 Town Colony Dr

(561) 487-7600
4.1
(208) · Residential Leasing

5600 W Atlantic Ave

(561) 638-0920
About

Smoke-free apartment homes in Miami Beach, FL with designer kitchens and private balconies/patios. Homes have large closets, washers/dryers and tile or hardwood floors. Gated, pet friendly community with two swimming pools and a Jacuzzi, poolside tiki bar, fitness center, beauty salon, 24-hour valet and car detailing center. Guarantors welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
210 reviews
5106
  
420
  
38
  
27
  
164
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rodrigo Balseiro review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Rodrigo Balseiro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 15:07 PM
Excelente lugar para vivir! Comodo, lindo y seguro, Buena pileta y gimnasio!
Rod Naab review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Rod Naab on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 08:47 AM
Fantastic a private community with all the amenities the most complete and safety with very kindness employees!!!!!!!
Jhonny Esp review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Jhonny Esp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 05:56 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nestor Negro Delfino review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Nestor Negro Delfino on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:14 AM
David Garcia review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
David Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 13:20 PM
Tons of ROACHES EVERYWHERE...flamingo is a ROACH FEST
Brian Hicks review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Brian Hicks on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:36 AM
I am writing this to help others avoid an extremely unpleasant living experience at the Flamingo. 1. The 2nd week we moved in we had a leak in our walk-in closet from the air condition this water damaged most of our clothing and they had drying equipment installed for 3 days. The same issue occurred again 4 weeks later. Once again 5 months later there was a fire in the apt above, flooding the entire apartment again. My concern is mold and its health issues. 2. On 7 different ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie Nowak review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Melanie Nowak on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 13:14 PM
Gorgeous million dollars view! My place is facing the bay and I enjoy every minute of living there. It's sort of pricey but you get what you want. Pools and all the amenities give you everything you need so you don't even have to get out of the resort lol. I live here over 5 years and I am very happy. Good security guards and 24/7 security surveillance system so you feel pretty safe and secure and it's number one priority. Quality life is what you deserve
Lionel Cruz review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Lionel Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 15:08 PM
Joe Mykut review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Joe Mykut on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:56 AM
Was a great move in special! The move in elevator situation could be better and parking is not included and there seems to be no option for city residential parking for flamingo residents so a parking space should be included in your rent. Also parking accommodations for yoUr guests. However, the amenities, my view, and the apt itself are all great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.