Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flamingo South Beach North Tower

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
205 reviews
|Apartments|Miami, FL 33139

1508 Bay Rd, Miami, FL 33139

(786) 245-4796

https://www.flamingosouthbeachnorthtower.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6880 SW 44th Street

(305) 667-4414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Apartments

1770 N Bayshore Dr

(305) 808-3262

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2201 SE 18th St

(877) 491-2199
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5838 Collins Ave

(305) 861-2219

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1750 S Ocean Ln Ofc

(954) 522-3922

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smoke-free apartment homes in Miami Beach, FL with designer kitchens and private balconies/patios. Homes have large closets, washers/dryers and tile or hardwood floors. Gated, pet friendly community with two swimming pools and a Jacuzzi, poolside tiki bar, fitness center, beauty salon, 24-hour valet and car detailing center. Guarantors welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
205 reviews
5104
  
420
  
38
  
27
  
161
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruiz Marvin review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Ruiz Marvin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 12:15 PM
I moved into this building 2 years ago and I love this place, the best place in South Beach🏝 to live like you deserve. I still live here because I love the organization of the building, the good treatment you receive and the attention they give you, the immediate response you receive for the maintenance of your home. It has a good security system and best of all, it is always clean and organized... I recommend it 👍🏼 5🌟
Manny Orozco Ballestas review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Manny Orozco Ballestas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 09:40 AM
Moved in a few weeks ago and it’s been great. Love the vibe, the new complex, and all the green space. The management team is incredibly efficient and helpful too - a rare thing for most apartment buildings. Definitely recommend.
Veronica Gherardi review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Veronica Gherardi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:26 AM
Great place to live. Beautiful view on bay and downtown ski line. Apartments are well renovated. Maintenance is efficiency and fast. Right now the building is under renovation but we can still enjoy the pool and restaurant in loco. New dog park available. Front desk is attentive. I can recommend it!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Hannah Brett review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Hannah Brett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 14:40 PM
don't let ppl you hire walk into VIP exec units and take their puppy.
Fernando Campos review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Fernando Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:20 AM
🎉 Es in excelente lugar para vivir, todo esta al alcance de tu mano:Excelente servicio al cliente, amenidades y una Hermosa vista a la Bahia para ver un hermoso atardecer. Tengo mas de una decada viviendo aqui con mi esposa,definitivamente no me sentiria tan bien como aqui, mi Segundo hogar.
Paul Sandoval review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Paul Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:16 AM
I just moved in to the flamingo and it’s been great the office staff is very helpful to the Mantience staff the pools and people are friendly I definitely recommended here.
Johana Sarabia review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Johana Sarabia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:41 AM
Me encanta estoy fascinada en mi nuevo hogar el flamingo south beach es el mejor lugar para vivir con toda las comodidades y sobre todo mucha seguridad
Leslee Stanhope review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Leslee Stanhope on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:30 AM
Absolutely love living here! They keep it looking very nice. I love being in walking/ biking distance from everything. Maintenance is on top of it.... you put in a request for something to be fixed and the next day they are on it!
Lior Barzilay review for Flamingo South Beach North Tower
Lior Barzilay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:23 AM
Love living here, renting my second private bedroom and private bathroom. South Tower, Gym membership included, available June 1st, female only- usvr at aol ...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.