Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flaherty Tree Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Tree Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1425 Woodland Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 277-1972

http://flahertytree.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

488 General Braddock Rd

(724) 420-4743
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

509 Fountain St

(412) 828-0811
About

Flaherty Tree Service always aims at offering the best possible tree services to its customers in the area of Pittsburgh, PA. Services: tree service, tree cutting, tree trimming, tree pruning services, tree removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Disney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:28 AM
We are very pleased with the tree trimming and removal Flaherty Tree completed at our home. Mr. Flaherty was prompt and professional in quoting the job; his price was very fair, and the work was cleanly and timely completed. Mr. Flaherty took the time to clean all my walkways and sidewalks before leaving. We really appreciate the quality of the crew and the work, and we will recommend Flaherty Tree in the future!
Lisa Masucci on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:00 AM
Couldn’t be more satisfied with the amazing work Steve and his crew completed at my home. Huge tree fell down in my front yard into the street. They were super fast at coming to help, neat, very personable, and very reasonably priced. No need to use anyone else for your tree needs. Recommend to all.
Dana Schumacher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 12:43 PM
It was a true ease and pleasure working with Flaherty. Very reasonable prices which didn't result in reasonable work, but excellent work! They were quick and very thorough. They did everything perfectly and cleaned up my yard so nicely afterwards. They came highly recommended to me and I quickly saw why. I will go to no one else for my tree needs and will always recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks guys!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Ericka Loften Pardun on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:24 AM
These guys are amazing! We had a tree that we noticed was split about 40 feet up at the bottom of our driveway and, if it fell, would have taken out the neighbor's back porch. We called Flaherty and he came out over the weekend, gave us a quote and was here on Wednesday to remove both that tree and the other tree wrapped around the split tree (both 40-50 foot trees overhanging two houses at the bottom of a steep driveway). The trees were out within a few hours and the crew just came back today (Thursday) to do clean up and get rid of the debris and stumps. I could not be happier and will be recommending them to anyone who asks (and probably some who don't). If you need trees removed from your property - you can't go wrong by calling and hiring Flaherty Tree Service.
Kristy Beer Brennan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 10:57 AM
I could not be more pleased with the work Flaherty Tree Services did at my home removing several trees and trimming a few limbs. It was a pleasure to work with Steve. Steve and his team made the process from start to finish both quick and hassle free. They exceeded my expectations every step of the way with their friendly and efficient service. Their clean up of my yard after they finished removing the trees was impeccable. I highly recommend them and will definitely be utilizing their services in the future.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 05:40 AM
Very professional and lowest price by far - would highly recommend
Marianne DiPaolo Robare on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2014, 03:26 AM
Flarerty Tree Service was to remove 4 trees in our back yard. Then they were to come back and remove the stumps. The tree removal was the more expensive part of this service and it was completed. The wood was supposed to be stacked and it never was. My husband had to complete this himself even though it was paid for. Also, the one tree was not cut completely down to the ground. It has a stump that is well over 5 feet tall. The stumps have still NOT been removed and it has been over a month since the promise date. We tried to call and no one has returned our calls. At this point we have given up and do not expect the company to return for we feel they have not followed through with their side of the bargain. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND FLAHERTY TREE SERVICE. ~Unhappy Moon Twp. Resident
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:44 AM
Flaherty Tree Service did excellent job for my backyard cleaning. They managed weeds/neighbour very well. highly recommended.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:25 AM
Highly efficient and professional business. Flaherty Tree Service came to quote very quickly and when he and his team came to do the work they arrived on time and did the job with speed and professionalism. Reasonable prices and courteous service. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.