Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flaherty Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Tree Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1425 Woodland Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 277-1972

http://flahertytree.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Home Services

488 General Braddock Rd

(724) 420-4743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

509 Fountain St

(412) 828-0811
4.9
(46) · Tree Services

102 N Duane Ave

(412) 584-1913

1 person is looking at this business

About

Flaherty Tree Service always aims at offering the best possible tree services to its customers in the area of Pittsburgh, PA. Services: tree service, tree cutting, tree trimming, tree pruning services, tree removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Fuller on Facebook

7 months ago

07/30/2020, 03:55 AM
This company quoted a job, took two months to get back to do the work, cancelled appointments multiple times and then when they finally arrive, they raise the price by $400. Shady company... bait and switch.... avoid!
Dan Loften on Facebook

8 months ago

06/26/2020, 04:05 AM
Quick replies and service was excellent. Prices were better than anyone else also. Workers were mindful and skilled.
Brandon Sigecan on Facebook

8 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:11 AM
great crew! great work. highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bruce Pinchbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 12:30 PM
I asked Flaherty Tree Service to aggressively prune all of the trees in our backyard and to cut down a large locust tree. I was very pleased with there service. All of the work was done in a day at a very good price. Steve was great to work with and assured me that they would not leave the premises until I was fully satisfied with the work. Highly recommended!
Karen Yuhas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:46 AM
These folks are the best. I’ve used them twice already and I will use them again. Steve is professional, prompt, honest and exceptionally fair in his quotes. He loves trees and he will help you troubleshoot solutions beyond just cutting a tree down. His crew is courteous, talented and hardworking. They don’t waste time and when finished they leave the site spotless. Thank you !
Denise Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:00 AM
Stephen and his entire crew were outstanding! I would highly recommend them for any work you need done. They were prompt, friendly and very professional. Very reasonable charge for the amount of work they did for me. I will absolutely use their service again.
Erin Driscoll Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:46 AM
Prompt, courteous, reasonable, friendly and very professional. I'm saving their number!
Traci Price Hassan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:51 AM
Steve and his guys were awesome today very efficient and professional! They took down our birch tree within about an hour and cleaned up our yard, the street and even the neighbors yard. Highly recommend!
Sue Ellen Breidenbach on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 15:33 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.