Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Star Beach Properties

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Real Estate|Destin, FL 32541

36008 Emerald Coast Pkwy #601b, #601b, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 424-5286

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Five Star Beach Properties defines 30A and Destin, Florida luxury vacation rentals. An experienced and friendly staff and the beautiful sugar-white beaches of 30A and Destin await you at your doorstep. Five Star Beach Properties will make your 30A or Destin vacation one to remember. Our properties are 30A and Destins most exclusive and luxurious vacation rentals, that sleep anywhere from just a few to large groups. At Five Star Beach Properties we have hand-selected each rental, making sure that our guests enjoy trendy appointments, opulent furnishings, a variety of entertainment options and access to all that the beautiful 30A Destin, Florida area has to offer. In the end, it is all about t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
530
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    07/06/2015, 01:00 AM
    Our stay was pure paradise at Windsong Villa. We were right on the beach for easy access, then we would come back to the house for a dip in the pool. The house is gorgeous and we were very comfortable. It is perfect for a large group to come together and then you are still able to spread out for some alone time. We will definitely choose Windsong again!!!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    09/19/2014, 01:01 AM
    This was our second time relaxing at Lune Lac. It is truly a place and solitude and pleasure. I woke up this morning missing the sounds of the waves as well as the relaxing atmosphere this property provides. Five Star Beach Properties, you are top notch and make our vacation the best it can be. See ya next year...same bat place, same bat channel!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    09/15/2014, 01:06 AM
    WE STAYED IN BANANA WIND, THE FIVE STAR PROPERTIES STAFF IS VERY APPROPRIATELY NAMED, FIVE STAR . THEY ARE THE BEST, CHECKING ON US AND SEEING IF WE NEEDED ANYTHING. OUR FIRST FULL FAMILY VACATION IN SEVERAL YEARS WAS SUPER MUCH BECAUSE OF THE FIVE STAR FOLKS, THANKS!!!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    08/25/2014, 01:04 AM
    I have been spending my summer vacations in Destin since 93 and this was by far my best experience to date. The entire Five Star staff were attentive, friendly and beyond courteous. Consummate professionals. Shawna was most accommodating and is a huge asset to Five Star. The house was absolutely gorgeous and impeccably maintained. My beach wedding and the reception at the house were nothing short of perfect. I give Five Star Beach Properties and Shawna Jacoby the highest recommendation possible. Five stars for sure! DK
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    08/24/2014, 01:01 AM
    First off, Casa Maravilla is gorgeous! First time renting from Five Star and definitely won t be the last, overall a great experience and staff was very professional. Had minor maintenance issues that were repaired within a few hours. Made our first time in Destin unforgettable.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    08/13/2014, 01:03 AM
    We just had the best family vacation ever with Five Star. We stayed in a home called La Brisa which is located next door to Camille s in Crystal Beach. They honestly couldn t have picked a better name because 5 star service is what we received. They had someone meet us at the door and show us the home and surrounding area. They also called us throughout the week to make sure that we had no issues. We did have a couple of minor maintenance issues that were addressed very quickly. We even ran out of propane one evening when cooking and they had us one at the house in less than 30 minutes. My family is grateful for such a great experience and will be using Five Star again.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    03/04/2014, 00:03 AM
    I started my families vacation hunt in June 2013 for a winter escape from the Midwest. I ended up contacting Five Star Gulf Rentals and dealt with Shawna. Shawna was most helpful giving me ideas and suggestions on houses to rent. I chose Escencia because of the size and location to the beach. Our booking process was painless and payment came directly out of my account once again painless. The day before we were suppose to fly out our flight was cancelled and I once again called Shawna for help. We ended up driving and Five Star (Shawna) extended the stay for a day since we lost our first day due to weather. The house was nice and well appointed and location was ideal for us. There were minor...  more>>
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    12/14/2013, 00:02 AM
    Our stay in Destin, Fl was at the Pelican Beach Resort located directly on the beach. The rooms were exceptional. I recommend this Five Star Beach property to all. I certainly look forward to my next visit.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    11/12/2013, 00:05 AM
    Five star is such a great company we stayed in spiaggia for our wedding and everything was perfect y all were awesome letting us check in early we are talking about coming back every year and using five star
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.