Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desirae Eckert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 03:28 AM
It was my first Time ever inside fitmix, everyone including Brandon was very very welcoming!!! I was so hesitant to try fitmix but Whitney really helped my decision, it’s amazing and I’ll be back on Monday :) I’m putting back a certain amount each week for shakes for two a days My first shake ever was the featured flavor of the month which was the banana bread chocolate chip HOLY CRAP IT WAS AMAZING
Business Response:

I’m so glad I was able to encourage you and that you enjoyed your experience. We just want to help people prioritize their health in an affordable, delicious way and make a difference in our community 💚🧡. I think part of the fun of getting a shake is the uplifting and positive environment at FitMix, but I can help teach you how to make them at home if it would help make a difference for you 😍😍😍! Cya soon girl ❤️!

Dannielle Renner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:44 AM
Amazing shakes and owners!
Heidi Lou on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:28 AM
This place is amazing!! I can't wait to go back ��� my newest favorite hang out spot �
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Dana Campise on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 06:36 AM
As a type 1 diabetic, fit mix has changed the way I do lunch, and also helped me lower my A1C. The owners and staff are super friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about the Herbalife products they sell. The tea bombs are a wonderful all natural caffeine boost that are super tasty and the shakes are low carb, hi protein, super filling, and delicious. They are so innovative always trying something new and they have so many flavors you never get bored. ���
Business Response:

Dana thank you so much for sharing your incredible testimonial of how we’re making a difference in your daily health. We really love you and are blessed for your friendship!

Karina Filyaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 05:30 AM
I just wanted to say how great this place is. I first starting going to fitmix after my work outs last year. I got a shake the other day and I felt amazing afterwards! Lately I have been exhausted from the late nights with Jacob and probably not getting enough nutrition. The amount of energy I had after drinking my shake for lunch was amazing. For the first time in about a week I didn’t feel like I need to just sleep every chance I got. � the worst part about fitmix is trying to decide what flavor I want. I’m so happy to see you guys doing so great!
Business Response:

We are so happy to being making a difference in your life. That’s our goal. It looks like your a mama just like me so trust me I completely understand how tough it is. I’ve been drinking these shakes for 3 years and am healthier and feel better in my 30s than I did in my 20s ❤️❤️❤️!

Dominique Nicole Roe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:06 AM
Awesome place with something for everyone! Highly recommend 😊😊
Business Response:

Dominque WOW. Thank you 🙂. We are working hard to make this a place for everyone like you said so your feedback is greatly appreciated!!

Penny Sue Thurston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:28 AM
All of the above I fell in love with the shakes over 3 years ago and will never turn back. it has made my health take a turn for the better.
Business Response:

We really appreciate your kind words!! Glad we are making a difference in your health 💚🧡!!

Kimberly-Greg Lifer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:51 AM
Mint chocolate chip is great! Strawberry cheesecake (dairy free) was great too!
Business Response:

Mint chocolate chip remains one of my favorites to this day 😍!

Sydney Brumley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.