Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:23 AM
THE BEST option for a hot summer day or even the coldest winter days! Filling and nutritious without thinking twice! Banana Caramel is the way to go�
Adam Schlosser on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 02:42 AM
Great place to get a good meal replacement! Very friendly staff!
Whitney Noonen Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:03 AM
I have loved every shake I have ever tried!
Business Response:

Whitney!! I hope I see you next time you’re in 😎. Xo- Whitney

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lisa Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:38 AM
Awesome shakes! Great service! 💕🙌🏼💕 Friendly atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa! We are so excited to partner with you for our “Fall off the Pounds” Slim Down 😍💚🧡

Megan Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:20 AM
Love it more and more each time I go after a workout!!
Business Response:

Thank you Megan 💚🧡

Erin Cottrell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:14 AM
I love every shake I've had so far! These are the best
Business Response:

We are so glad you’ve had a positive experience at FitMix. Our number one motivation is to help others achieve their health and wellness goals AND create a fun atmosphere for everyone to enjoy. We appreciate you and your support 😍.

Lindsey Sponseller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:55 AM
Amazing variety of protein shakes and such a friendly and pleasant atmosphere. Love the teas with lift off YUM!
Business Response:

Thank you for your support and taking such great care of us.

Reyana Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 09:33 AM
Never a dull experience at FitMix. Meal replacement shakes for every taste! Herbalife is a wonderful company and I am so happy that Brandon is the new owner! He makes the best shakes! I come here whenever I can, and I always have to force myself to leave because everyone is so friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. It’s a blessing to own this business, because people like you make it such a wonderful experience.

Mistie Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 03:21 AM
I love these, it's really easy to stay on track, plus the shake helps with the sweet tooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.