Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575
About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Janes-Wayman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:35 AM
Went for the first time today. Shake was awesome and owners very nice and helpful. I will definitely be back!!
Marjorie Coscia on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 02:52 AM
We just had our first shakes, banana nut muffin and oatmeal rasin. They were wonderful! I am looking forward to having a mint chocolate chip shake for lunch tomorrow.
Amber Casteel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 06:40 AM
These are Great people! They have Great service! And most of all they have Great products!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Maureen Richert on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 05:56 AM
Just had my first of I'm sure many Fit Mix Shakes today. It was awesome I tried blueberry cheesecake, yum! Will definitely be back.
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed it, thanks for stopping by and checking us out!

Bonny Buffington on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2015, 03:38 AM
I had my first shake today....delicious! I had chocolate caramel cheesecake and felt like I was cheating, since it had the taste and consistency of a rich, thick milkshake. Definitely will be a regular at Fitmix!
Kimberly Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 06:31 AM
Absolutely love the friendly service, and the great taste of the smoothie. Great prices, definitely will return !☺️
Ashley Douglas Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2015, 01:43 AM
Yummy! So may to choose from! Can't wait to go back! Awesome staff!
Lisa Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 06:52 AM
Love this place! Chocolate chip cookie dough is one of my favorites!
Kaitlin Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 01:27 AM
My chips ahoy shake was awesome!!So happy for you guys. Mt. Vernon is lucky to have FitMix.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.