Logo White
Watch Demo

First Light Home Care

Own this business?
4.9
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37067

725 Cool Springs Blvd 600, Ste 600, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 567-5857

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Extraordinary People, Exceptional Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia Toblessedtobestressed Bullock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2017, 01:31 AM
    I been working for this company for 2 years and love it. The most caring people that I ever meet on a job. Good manager and office staff.
    Kimberly Epling on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/23/2017, 12:33 PM
    Over the years of working in healthcare, I have never felt the Love I feel from not just one person but all I have met .This company truly cares about each and every employee and client we service. I am finally content and blessed to be a part of a company that has the same heart that I have towards people... Everyone goes over and beyond to show the Love!
    Julia Nichols Arvidson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/06/2016, 13:33 PM
    I love working with these fabulous people and company. They are so awesome to work for and provide fantastic care. I am proud to be part of this team. Care second to none.
    Check us out .
    You will find out what true care is.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Evie Harris on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/17/2015, 16:36 PM
    Patricia Khalil on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/31/2015, 20:24 PM
    Most awesome place to work and we provide the best possible services!!
    Megan Sgro Horrar on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/20/2013, 20:24 PM
    Megan Sgro Horrar on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/20/2013, 03:49 AM
    Brenda Casey Hogue on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/17/2013, 01:03 AM
    Beverly Rader King on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/15/2013, 02:54 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.