Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

203 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-4518

https://www.drcatherinemyrick.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Where Patients Come First When you are in need of top Clover, SC Dentists, call Clover Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work. Where Patients Come First

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Summer S. review for Family Dentistry
Summer S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:08 AM
I used to hate to go to the dentist until I found Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie. The whole experience is totally different than other places I've been. From the recipient, Debbie who get you set up with your insurance and appts. To all the nicest dental hygienist I've ever met. All the exam rooms are updated with the newest dental equipment for excellence care and comfort. They even have a HD TV to watch while the Dr. Is working in your mouth. No more staring at the ceiling in boredom. And speaking of the Dr., Dr. Vargas is human. Very nice Lady, will lesson to you while you explain what's been going on inside you mouth and also in you life. She's very careful and easy when she is working away .. always asking me if I still comfortable? Then when she's finished, which feels like no time ... I'm all smiles !! Now I live in Rock Hill and I pass quite a few Dentist to get there but the service I get and the wonder staff, I'll be smiling big and bright as I pass them all on the my to Carolina Family Dentistry. 😃
William C. review for Family Dentistry
William C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:00 AM
Dr. Vargas' technique ensured that I felt the least amount of pain. Afterwards there was no residual pain, swelling, or other discomfort. I'm eating and drinking normally with no difficulty. Dr. Vargas "got 'er done!"
Terrance C. review for Family Dentistry
Terrance C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:33 AM
Everyone was very nice, professional and welcoming. I appreciate that! I was very nervous!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Linda Hoover review for Family Dentistry
Linda Hoover on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:29 AM
I had let my teeth go for about 8 years. Dr. Myrick started working on my teeth many years ago. He always is so caring and makes sure I am comfortable. He knows how tense I am when I get in the chair. I would recommend them to anyone. All of the staff are caring and friendly
Ashley M. review for Family Dentistry
Ashley M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:27 AM
Every time I visit Carolinas Family Dentistry, their staff is always so friendly and courteous. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do so having a great experience at this practice means a lot.
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:21 AM
Very pleased with everything! Front desk ladies were helpful and friendly. Dr. Vargas spent time to explain my treatment to me. Thanks!
Kelta Frazier review for Family Dentistry
Kelta Frazier on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:42 AM
This was my first experience with them! The dentist and all the staff were so friendly and very informative!!
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 08:52 AM
Laura has done an awesome job bringing me from an extreme periodontal patient to having it under control! This practice and the employees genuinely care about your health! I am so glad my sister in law recommend them! I am a forever patient been going for 6 years now and will not go anywhere else! My insurance is not in network but the quality of care is well worth the few extra dollars out of pocket!
Faye W. review for Family Dentistry
Faye W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:41 AM
I have been going to Dr. Vargess for a few years now. I have always received the very best of care. On this last visit I got my husband to go, (he has been going to someone else) but he was very impressed with everyone at this office. All members of the staff are polite and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.