Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

203 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-4518

https://www.drcatherinemyrick.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Where Patients Come First When you are in need of top Clover, SC Dentists, call Clover Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work. Where Patients Come First

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry Robinson review for Family Dentistry
Jerry Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 09:46 AM
Wonderful staff and fantastic care always !
Kim Bullington review for Family Dentistry
Kim Bullington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 16:41 PM
I feel as though they care about their patients and are honest enough to not take advantage of their pocketbooks. Ha, ha. But true.
Kathy Goff Honeycutt review for Family Dentistry
Kathy Goff Honeycutt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 04:39 AM
Best Dentist I have ever had, caring people. I have a beautiful smile because of them. I was in awe of work they did on another patient, and thats how I became a patient of them myself.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anthony Samuels review for Family Dentistry
Anthony Samuels on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 12:18 PM
Great service and wonderful staff.
Andrew Paul N Maddie review for Family Dentistry
Andrew Paul N Maddie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:16 AM
Amazing Dentist and Staff. Our family loves going to the wonderful Clover Family Dentistry ❤🙏
Debbie Spearman review for Family Dentistry
Debbie Spearman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 14:18 PM
Awesome group who genuinely care about their patients.
Laura Bowman review for Family Dentistry
Laura Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:36 AM
I love Clover Family Dentistry! They make you feel like family. All the staff is always friendly.
Frances Barnes review for Family Dentistry
Frances Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 07:13 AM
Very friendly, great first experience. My husband and I both loved the environment of the office.
Annah Aguilar review for Family Dentistry
Annah Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 07:21 AM
The ladies who work at this office are just so lovely!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.