Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

203 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-4518

https://www.drcatherinemyrick.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(618) · Dentists

8528 Pit Stop Ct NW

(704) 549-9922
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Where Patients Come First When you are in need of top Clover, SC Dentists, call Clover Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work. Where Patients Come First

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberlee Burgess Cooke review for Family Dentistry
Kimberlee Burgess Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 04:10 AM
Dr. Catherine and her staff are wonderful! They are great with kids. I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else!
Janice Helms review for Family Dentistry
Janice Helms on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 03:05 AM
The entire staff is very friendly. They answered all of my questions and educated me on some oral hygiene details. I have recommended them to my daughter and her family. See you next time!
Wanda Case review for Family Dentistry
Wanda Case on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 00:20 AM
I thought they were great. Do beautiful work! I have found a dental home with them
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Suzanne Lucas Robinson review for Family Dentistry
Suzanne Lucas Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 02:36 AM
They're always friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting Julie today.
Shelia Turbeville Serafini review for Family Dentistry
Shelia Turbeville Serafini on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 09:20 AM
The absolute BEST dentist! Everyone has been great from the very 1st visit. Highly recommend!!! Thanks for taking care of my families teeth!!! 🦷🍀💚
Fred Coors review for Family Dentistry
Fred Coors on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 04:09 AM
IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE3 VERY PROFESSIONAL DENTIST WAS GENTLE WITH THE NEEDLES Heath WAS Very GOOD ALSO I WILL CALL FOR. AN APPOINTMENT 00
Brenda Sherer review for Family Dentistry
Brenda Sherer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 04:09 AM
This was my first time visiting, I've heard that they were good so I scheduled an appointment. The ENTIRE Staff is VERY FRIENDLY. Each staff member explained in detail cause, preventive actions required for my case. I would HIGHLY recommend. Thank you all so much😀
Christopher O Farris review for Family Dentistry
Christopher O Farris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 02:15 AM
Dependable. Easy to work with. Friendly staff. I highly recommend this practice!
Yolanda Wardlaw review for Family Dentistry
Yolanda Wardlaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:04 AM
Best dental cleaning and service I have ever received. Totally recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.