Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

203 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-4518

https://www.drcatherinemyrick.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Where Patients Come First When you are in need of top Clover, SC Dentists, call Clover Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work. Where Patients Come First

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles Lunsford review for Family Dentistry
Charles Lunsford on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:41 AM
As always excellent service from front desk to technician and warm greeting from Dr. Myrick! See you in 6 months!
Shirley Dickson review for Family Dentistry
Shirley Dickson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 08:41 AM
Josh Boyd review for Family Dentistry
Josh Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:16 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jim Goff review for Family Dentistry
Jim Goff on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:10 AM
VERY GOOD SERVICE .VERY HELPFUL LIKE THIS DOCTOR.
Phyllis Peterson review for Family Dentistry
Phyllis Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:31 AM
Dr Catherine Myrick fixed problems with my teeth and bite that had accumulated over years. I can’t say enough about her skills and knowledge. The staff at Clover Dentistry are all excellent and caring! I recommend them very highly!
Gwen Smith Harris Caines review for Family Dentistry
Gwen Smith Harris Caines on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:01 AM
I can't say I love going to the Dentist but I have always had the best of care and enjoy my visits everyone is always friendly and I have received excellent care. Thank you all so much!!
Ray Baker review for Family Dentistry
Ray Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:11 AM
I've been going to the dentist here as long as I can remember. They do everything first class.
Sarah Burns Jackson review for Family Dentistry
Sarah Burns Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:15 AM
The best! The staff is caring and friendly. There is never a long wait.
Kimberly Burns review for Family Dentistry
Kimberly Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.